/budget 2013 - a joke

devious17

Kay Ell

RM200 for smart phones purchases for folks between 21 and 30?? I paid my taxes as well why am I not getting the RM200?? W T F ?????:stupid:

Discount for paying PTPTN loan? Another WTF moment! I wonder if the ahLong will give me discount if I paid on time or earlier.

---------- Post added at 09:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:05 AM ----------

Federal debt rises to new height of RM502.4bil

The federal government debt continued to rise 10.1 percent to a new height of RM502.4billion or 53.7 percent of the GDP this year, pushing the country one step nearer to the legislated debt ceiling of 55 percent.

2019 - Here we come Greece!!

---------- Post added at 09:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:08 AM ----------

Analysts: Middle class left out, but vote banks secured

I have to seriously think of how NOT to Pay my tax any longer.

devious17

Kay Ell
.......The one you want or the one you voted for? It depends.

yawn... so whats new? These bozos are only out for themselves via their cronies and will do anything to squander what they have while they have it.

devious17

Kay Ell
at least i get RM 200 discount on my coming smart phone purchase.....
:thefinger:
......at least some of us are happy.

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
Get as many goodies as you can because what they dish out are rightfully belong to you! But vote other.

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
devious: u will get your returns - more and more not so smart mofos using smart fones will have their skodeng videos ending up on gutterpost.. ahahah.. we all fast fast hit download button

dragger

Apr 13, 2004
i still didn't understand the 1st home policy. can RM3k salary get a loan for 350k house? many banker's said they didn't get a circulation from Government

20V Trumpeteer

Jan 2, 2010
Kedah
i still didn't understand the 1st home policy. can RM3k salary get a loan for 350k house? many banker's said they didn't get a circulation from Government
If u planning to buy house with a pricetag of 300k and max 400k, surely need to join with ur spouse..tyr to disperse the risk evenly...unless u r single, then need to find a lower price, no choice then:rolleyes:

this is only a gimmick for BN to win GE13. but when u apply for loan, the bank will reject your loan,
cos salary to low, or commitment to high......

devious17

Kay Ell
If its not a gimmick then 'someone' is going to be paying on your behalf (read - tax payers contributing to the balance)

Another WTF?!! moment.

It has been documented that a small family will need RM3000 to sustain monthly, ngam-ngam lepas with no luxury like astro and car loan service. For a common loan agreement of RM300k you are looking at an estimate of RM1.8k to RM2.3k repayment scheme.

Tell me how this works?! Better still, tell me how did umno/bn gomen come up with the smart idea of RM200 smartphone for folks between 21 and 30?? Didnt I pay my dues too?!!

---------- Post added at 01:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:05 PM ----------

BLaCkHoWLiNG - I wonder if I can recover some of my tax money by selling those skodeng VCDs.

bLACKjAC

Aug 11, 2007
How come defence allocation dropped tremendously?

I thought defence is important?

hahaha......
all new models already ordered and paid last year. unless next year US will introduce more advance models, then they will allocate more funds to buy, and put into warehouse....

The 2016 Paris Auto Show is still ongoing for trade and public, but media days ended nearly a week ago and all debuts have been made, with automakers showcasing their latest offerings as well as their vision of what future automobiles would look like.

The Mondial de I’Automobile has been the stage for automakers to unveil various forms of vehicles; from futuristic concepts, ultra-efficient hybrids, to race version of passenger cars. Let’s take a look at these 10 not-to-miss cars...