Bridgestone RE003 vs Michelin Pilot Sport 3 (PS3)

Jose

Aug 3, 2006
Subang Jaya
What's ICE? :P

Anyway, I found one major difference between RE003 and PS3. RE003 will throw stones at you if you're following behind a car in a touge and PS3 will not. Bloody RE003
same goes to AD08R. follow closely behind sure makan stone chips and sand.:banghead:

What's ICE? :P

Anyway, I found one major difference between RE003 and PS3. RE003 will throw stones at you if you're following behind a car in a touge and PS3 will not. Bloody RE003
Follow me I can ixeo you even with botak tires.

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
I took my car to an event at Elite Speedway. Here's what my PS3 looked like before and after.
It seems that the chipping problem is still there, maybe not when driven normally

As a comparison, this is a pic of RE003 after the event.

What's the date on those PS3?

I took my car to an event at Elite Speedway. Here's what my PS3 looked like before and after.
It seems that the chipping problem is still there, maybe not when driven normally

As a comparison, this is a pic of RE003 after the event.

RE-003 traction rating A looks more suitable for track than AA PS3......lol

<iframe width="335" height="200" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/N2wwCwa0-FE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Yes, you can now catch the latest of Zerotohundred.com snippets on the Big Screen at The Pavilion KL the next time you're enjoying a Frappe at Starbucks or a Pint at La Bodega. Thanks to the gigantic Brand@Vision's Sharp Aquos digital billboard display, you can now get a glimpse of the coolest side of cars that we dish out daily.

Alfresco dining at The Pavilion will...