BRclutch double pressure racing cover at RM450 for any model

BRclutch

Specialist in racing, general clutch, etc.
Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
how much for racing clutch full set for 4g93?
6puc clutch disc is 380/ twin dyfirm cover is 450/ bearing is 30/ delivery depent location...thx
...for more info pls cl me at 0125206007/0165449556 bryan...thx:adore:

fazidk

bro..heard a lot of favour feedbacks from my frens who are or have used ur clutch..havent heard any complaints from them..

im planning to change my clutch soon so i wanna know ur price for a 6-puck (or similar to withstand at least 300+ hp) full set for 4g93t aka GSR (lock 2 wheel) g/box...

019-3097725

THNKS

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
bro.,this is the pic of broken clutch..hope u can explain to me what happened..as u said,the damage caused by many reason.,..but in this case,i beleive its becoz by the material that been used..
thx for the pict....i'll go hav a look..but any how i stil need u to send me the damage clutch...my address is 90, jalan leong boon swee 31650 ipoh perak...

many causes wil damage the clutch..we r not sure wat is the causes...wat i mean is even the rivet is twisted n damage...it also got many reason...but we never ask our customer...cos we straight away replace a new clutch after we recieve the damage one as promise....

i hav refer bac from my superior... we cun claim money bac to u cos in our policy we hav already told u of the clutch claim replacement...n this is y we brave to giv 1 year waranty...cos we claim product n not money...

we hav been providing alot of clutches until skyline r34...i cun say it never hav problem, but customer is satisfied wf the claim clutch cos if im not mistaken..we r the only clutch manufacture tat giv one year waranty by claiming replacement new clutches, n also the only replacement part tat giv one year waranty...

until then we stil wil keep to our promise....we wil claim bac a new clutch...as in ur ref number 3079701488 (Gdex Express) date 12/01/07 waranty ends in 11/01/2008. the new replacement parts wil continue hav waranty til 11/01/2008.

i wil not delete tis message, bcos i wanna show to all of our customer n all consumer...how we handle this cases...mayb to some ppl wil fel not comfortable tat we won't claim money after the clutches been use n damage after 10 months, but we kept our promise of 12months waranty of claim new replacement clutches, but to some heavy user they cun find any local manufacture to giv such great deal of waranty tat they only spent once...n no need spent twice as in they hav 1 year full range of replacement awaits them, n as we rapidly tel them if they dun mind to pay the workmentship we wil replace new clutches as promise n no question asked...

hellboyz

Dec 6, 2005
yes its true..!!what the mr.toya_flywheel said is true..only the thin or bad quality material will cause this thing happened..better return back the money la bos..if he use again the new set,for sure its going to be the same thing..mr.toya_flywheel,how bout ur gearbox?..damage so bad ha?huhuhuhu..so sad..

toya_flywheel

Oct 25, 2007
but to some heavy user they cun find any local manufacture to giv such great deal of waranty tat they only spent once...n no need spent twice as in they hav 1 year full range of replacement awaits them, n as we rapidly tel them if they dun mind to pay the workmentship we wil replace new clutches as promise n no question asked...

can u xplain what do mean by this statement?..i u gimme 10 years warranty also no use..am i right ha?..10 years warranty but it will damage ur gearbox..very risky..1 set of b16a gearbox will cost rm1800-rm2000++..think b4 u speak..OEM clutch aorund rm200 smthing..no warranty..mostly all the people will use it till the plate botak already..then the pressure cover still can b use for the 2nd time & 3rd time with another clutch plate..but it'll never cause such this problem..am i rite?..

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
this is ridiculous bro.,ur clutch is cap ayam..if u really mean what u said (pro clutch mOdifier) u should know wat happened.this becoz when we press the clutch,all the spring will move a bit.then this thing happened becoz of 3 reason.1.the spring is too soft or 2.the material canot mantain/capable be in high temp/heat..3.the spring kong already..when this spring was "kong" it cant move the plate.then is will harm the rivet slowly..u can see also the hole of rivet..its bigger becoz the material too thin..ask the otai whether my answer is correct..i'd already ask all the otai..then the answer is same..ur clutch is cap ayam one..as u said,u want to replace the new one.,only the stupid person will use it for the 2nd time..coz,1 time i use,i hv to spend rm600++ to repair,towing,foreman labour charge & bla..bla..bla..then u want me to used one more time haa?..i dont want to take the risk bro..u said this is performance clutch,quality same with exedy but ur product is cheaper..huhh this has been proven that ur clutch dont have any same quality with exedy or OEM clutch..better used standard clutch..ur clutch not suitable for performance car.,better for car that using only going to da market..then it will last longer..i play vtec so many years bro..this thing never happened.usually only the spring peeled off.but this is 1st time i saw thing like this..and the material that hold the 6 ceramic plate also worst..u can bend it by ur two hand..it too soft..thin like roof zinc..pls la bro.,accept this critic with positif mind..pls realize that ur product need more improvement before sell to ppl..i just want u to return my rm350, not the damage cost..i ask properly..but know all the ppl in zth will know bout this.will effect ur business too.acctually i don like all this inconvenience..sory bro..
i understand how unhappy u r...but as i say i need to c the clutch first to comfirm the damage causes...

let me explain some causes wil make the clutch damage like the one u having now,

A)mis installation B) engine been using over lighten flywheel which cause the clutch withstand over limit torque C)revet is too soft D)gearbox jam E)unexpected damage causes

the disc tat we using is from japan n it can stand high spin torque but not twist side way form like almost all clutches, n as for the revet is also from japan n same wf the ori one, the spring in the mid we cal is torsion spring it use for absorb torque twist, the harder it get or non spring wil let the clutch disc absorb higher torque impack, but by the same time launching wil be more effective if it gets harder...

i understand u research for some cal expert, but the reason of spring damage n jam won't cause the clutch damage, the matter tat u mention of spring break is because of over limit touque is jam to the disc, ....

i understand u wanna claim money bac ...but so sory tat as in our agreement, we only claim new clutch disc to them, weither they continue use is or dump it,. n also as i explain u..this is a local made clutch, n we try to cut down price for consumers, we never level our grade, we wil claim clutch to customer as promise but cun fullfil some unfortuned request.

til then, wat i can do is claim another clutch to u, any model any spec, n provite u 1 more year waranty extented. this is the only offer i can do for u...sorry bro...

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BUMP for the ***** racing clutch..pls b carefull when using this clutch..can use for drag but, for a few month only.,then it will damage ur gearbox,bearing,oil seal,bla..bla..bla..as he said,zero4 (ipoh drag racer) also use this clutch..of coz he was rite.. but the clutch is fully sponsor by BR..they only use 3-4 times then they will change it to a new one..if ppl like us using this product,how many time should we change in 1 year??.
i've recieve the letter from u n make legal reply to it, before tat i'll send u a copy of it, we would not fight on the complain from u, if clutch damage we must claim new clutch as promise. n i've printed all post from u n ready to make a report to the cunsumer association n make report to the police department. as in u r forcing our company to do claimage of unreasonable request n not in the title of our claim list, all the iresponsible post u posted is included with forcing n threaten by posting acuse materail to us. we hav right to repost this matter to police n the consumer association too.if u continue post all those irresponsible post to acuse us n other party...we wil take serious legal action to u...becos ur request is out of our waranty policy n u hav make violence action to us...pls be aware....

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
actually bro.,this is a slander..this is a community forum..we call this debate/formal discussion..since i asked ur email add so i can sen u the pic.,but u refuse to gv me ur email add..ok now i allready PM u..all this thing wasting my time..we communicate in PM..hv a nice day bro.,sory for all d inconvienence..:adore:
we understand this is a slader n a comunity forum, but it stil doesn't mean we can say wat so ever impolite statement.... we all do respect...but any how, we hav reply ur pm , n pls check it....

I need some help with my brakes. I want to disable the ABS to diagnose a problem, my local brake shop won't tell me how to do it because of insurance rules (I'm in Australia)
I have to figure out where the problem is, it seems no one here can help....since Proton left Australia some time ago, getting parts can be difficult.
Is there a relay under the bonnet that I can disable or remove for the purpose of the exercise, the fuse in the interior fuesbox also controls some other stuff so it has...