BRclutch double pressure racing cover at RM450 for any model

jintaloon

Nov 25, 2008
I install to my car already and very happy with it.
Tq Bryan for fast respond and fast delivery. U are my life saver.

BRclutch

Specialist in racing, general clutch, etc.
Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
sory, i dun recall wat u hav purchase from me... can u remind me... pls understand i got alot customer everyday...sory har...hehehe....hope u enjoy it....

Oooo...i recall dy...the kancil clutch guy tat ur foreman hilang ur clutch one....is the paddle hard?? hope u can stand it....

jintaloon

Nov 25, 2008
sory, i dun recall wat u hav purchase from me... can u remind me... pls understand i got alot customer everyday...sory har...hehehe....hope u enjoy it....

Oooo...i recall dy...the kancil clutch guy tat ur foreman hilang ur clutch one....is the paddle hard?? hope u can stand it....
:biggrin: ya lor.. give me big muscle only at left side hehehehhe. no problem.. my foreman recall back and i got my old clutch but i install yr clutch much2 better than old one. i set my kancil to 1.2 bar and work fine.:burnout:

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
:biggrin: ya lor.. give me big muscle only at left side hehehehhe. no problem.. my foreman recall back and i got my old clutch but i install yr clutch much2 better than old one. i set my kancil to 1.2 bar and work fine.:burnout:
tats wat we cal high HP n hav a perfect clutch to grip it... something like nemesis.... it attact the HP accordingly... cos wrong clutch...comes out with no satisfaction gripping...thx for using BRclutch recipe clutch....

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
not sure my ADvatar is on or not so i jes pump for viewers.

skaters1839

Mar 21, 2007
bro wanna ask can it fit for iswara 1.3? wut is the package consist of?

QAE8687

Jun 15, 2009
Bro, what is the price for full set racing disc + disc cover for L200S? I'm interested... Thanks! :biggrin:

iman__210

Apr 26, 2004
got any for starlet 4efte...prefer plate and double cover

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

QAE8687

Jun 15, 2009
I received your product and going to install it soon. Thanks a lot bro for the fast work done. :adore: :biggrin:

usb

Jun 10, 2008
SBN / BANGI
Thanks bryan, i receive the clutch today... GO BRclutch
hehe..

Bump: Thanks bryan, i receive the clutch today... GO BRclutch
hehe..

Bump: Thanks bryan, i receive the clutch today... GO BRclutch
hehe..

Hi , jz wanna ask how much air (kPa) usually bump for 205/50/16 tyres? anyone?