BRclutch double pressure racing cover at RM450 for any model

BRclutch

Specialist in racing, general clutch, etc.
Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
to all regular n new comers, BRclutch now hav 10% discount on this festive season til x'mas...pls contact if interested, 0125206007/0165449556 bryan...thx n cheers..

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
great news, maintain back to the old price....due to the reason tat we had found cheaper resource.....this message is for who it may concern....thx n cheers....hope we can continue to provide cheaper price racing clutch to push the motorsport industries....this is wat ZTH mean for....!!!!

syem sepah

Jul 6, 2009
besout
BRYAN

I'M FACING A PROBLEMS DUNNO WHETHER THE FAULT IS WITH MY TRANNY OR CLUTCH

WHEN COLD OR STARTING A JOURNEY,THE CLUTCH IS OK AND EASY TO REVERSE AND CHANGE TO GEAR 1, BUT WHEN ENGINE IN OPTIMUM TEMPERATURE OR URBAN DRIVING,THE CLUTCH IS HARD TO ENGAGED ESPECIALLY REVERSE AND 1ST GEAR.UNFORTUNATELY THE CLUTCH OSO SLIP .....PEDAL IS ADJUSTED TO MAXIMUM

I'VE CHANGE MY CLUTCH SET TO EXEDY 9" MADE IN MALAYSIA EARLY LAST YEAR.

HOPE YOU'LL GIVE ME A BRIGHT ANSWER FOR MY PROBLEMS

:rofl:

SUFFERING THIS FOR 3 YEARS NOW....:banghead:

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BRYAN

I'M FACING A PROBLEMS DUNNO WHETHER THE FAULT IS WITH MY TRANNY OR CLUTCH

WHEN COLD OR STARTING A JOURNEY,THE CLUTCH IS OK AND EASY TO REVERSE AND CHANGE TO GEAR 1, BUT WHEN ENGINE IN OPTIMUM TEMPERATURE OR URBAN DRIVING,THE CLUTCH IS HARD TO ENGAGED ESPECIALLY REVERSE AND 1ST GEAR.UNFORTUNATELY THE CLUTCH OSO SLIP .....PEDAL IS ADJUSTED TO MAXIMUM

I'VE CHANGE MY CLUTCH SET TO EXEDY 9" MADE IN MALAYSIA EARLY LAST YEAR.

HOPE YOU'LL GIVE ME A BRIGHT ANSWER FOR MY PROBLEMS

:rofl:

SUFFERING THIS FOR 3 YEARS NOW....:banghead:
at first i need to know wat engine n gearbox u using...but as for normal clutch if this things happen is jes the disc cun stand high heat...or maybe the pressure cover is not hard enough to grip the disc if u had Modified ur engine to a higher HP.seriously if u need my help we need to talk on the phone....pls contact me at 0125206007 bryan thx n cheers....

mykorn

Aug 18, 2006
do you have clutch kit for Honda city sx8 (d15b7) engine? if you do, how much is it?

Bro zth-ers... i wanna ask bout rolling fender... do anyone know the best place to roll fender? if can, easy budget also.. thx

rgrds,

Gauze