BRclutch double pressure racing cover at RM450 for any model

BRclutch

Specialist in racing, general clutch, etc.
Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

I try make it simple to understand as usual..
about a year ago i heard there is a hit in town tat a company produce double diaphragm cover, i was shock.. since im in the business of racing clutch disc, i thought i can join venture with tat company n provide full set racing clutch to serve all motorsport enthusiast.. but later on i found out tat company was too expensive to serve the purpose.. so is out of our aim of low cost local production..so i waited...until a month ago we figure out how to produce tat kind of pressure plate n add more design on it... the result was very good, the material is cheaper, n the performance was excellent.(but paddle ofcos is harder la):_: ...

so we proud to present BRclutch own twin diaphragm design, as in the photo, the pressure diaphragm is double up then the ori cover, it can sure stand more HP(horse power), let say if ur ori cover can stan 150 HP, so the double up cover can stand more or less 280 HP, it sure spend u alot money to upgrade ur machine til 80% of ur normal HP.

let say u might ask, is it better then the EXedy (japan most top brand clutch manufacture) brand?.. i can tel u...for sure..Y? simple. if ur ori cover dyfirm thickness is 2.0mm, mostly the semi racing cover is 2.5mm, means is the 25% thickness it add, n the fullracing cover would b 2.7mm plus add on design to make it harder, so more or less is 50% increase of ori cover. so jes imagine, if u double up the diaphragm, would it b 100% increase of it? means the thickness is 4mm:driver: , u would say im crazy, but other brand like OGura n OSgiken, n some other euro brand also do tat, means wat? it works!!

let say u ask me, is the paddle harder.. yes of cos!! but u can inplant a bigger clutch pump or jes simply change a performance clutch pump. but tat is not my field ofcos, i produce a low cost racing cover, to serve the market, to grips ur machine, so u as the buyer solve the rest of the setting. fair?

let say we compare price, if u buy jes the EXedy brand cover, it cost u more or less 650, price also very depend on wat model u order, this method applies to other brand like Helix, 3nity and etc. so wat the advantage of buying BRclutch racing clutch? As our aim One Price serve All Model as POSSIBLE, so now, for the price is 450 for any model BRclutch avaible, delivery we charge 40 bugs nation wide (base on sigle cover weight, n excluded sabah n sarawak)...

To contact me : 012-5206007 / 016-5449556 bryan (no sms n no mid night cal thx)
E-mail : [email protected]

thx...happy motorsport. cheers.:proud:

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
bro ... im the guy from tawau sabah.... first of all .... if ur design for my clutch is out wat u need to do is sms an update to me straight away..

and one more ting... the semi racing clutch compound i had browse thru your previous pages / thread that there are few clases available.... maybe i know which compound u are using.... remember the semi racing clutch i order from u to send to kk ... now only i know that my fren installed it to a T50 gearbox and running a 1G supercharge....and he gave very positive feedback to me.... would love to support your product over here in the East.

anonymous4477

Dec 30, 2006
bro,if u have done for gtti pressure plate..juz inform me k..as a gtti owner,there's not much choice..trinity wont produce fro gtti anymore..so,there's a plenty of gtti user out there waiting for aftermarket & of course affordable price pressure@performance plate..thanx.:_:

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
bro,if u have done for gtti pressure plate..juz inform me k..as a gtti owner,there's not much choice..trinity wont produce fro gtti anymore..so,there's a plenty of gtti user out there waiting for aftermarket & of course affordable price pressure@performance plate..thanx.:_:
i'll updat u guys as soon as i got those model...:_:

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
:_:
Great stuff and unbeatable price, support!
thx, then u should help me promote...hehehehe, i know u been in tis field business, may b i can giv u dealer price if u interested...keep in touch...:_:

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
:_:

thx, then u should help me promote...hehehehe, i know u been in tis field business, may b i can giv u dealer price if u interested...keep in touch...:_:
Aiyo boss, me not in any business field, I'm just one of your happy customer from Penang (bought the 6 puck clutch from you previously).

But I don't mind if you give me the dealer price for my next purchase, hehehe.

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
bump for you... now i m using NA engine, next time FI sure get from you rather than that expensive EX brand.

despite the hassle to find racing/semi racing clutch for Gen2, i think your way of doing business deserve some more bumps.... a big one for you

BUMPS!!!
thx bro...looking forward to deal business wf u..... thx:_:

sky_kids

Nov 27, 2003
Penang, KL
great stuff i can say
bought from him semi racing stuff
great things is the cutch dun really feel hard
kinda weird but i like it
haha

anyway
thanks bro
great stuff
BRAVO!

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
great stuff i can say
bought from him semi racing stuff
great things is the cutch dun really feel hard
kinda weird but i like it
haha

anyway
thanks bro
great stuff
BRAVO!
hahaha...thx.bro...really need tat....:_:

anonymous4477

Dec 30, 2006
any news bout GTti's?..i'm planning to change my full set clucth within 2 months..hope i can use urs ;)

davidv00

Mar 27, 2006
hi BRClutch, question here. whats the benefit of this clutch cover over any stock clutch set? or perhaps only requires for semi/racing clutch replacement?

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
any news bout GTti's?..i'm planning to change my full set clucth within 2 months..hope i can use urs ;)
ok...wil update u ASAP, but if u not use for drag, n extreme usage, we can recoment u the semi racing haevy duty type..keep in touch:_:

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
hi BRClutch, question here. whats the benefit of this clutch cover over any stock clutch set? or perhaps only requires for semi/racing clutch replacement?
it depent wat usage u in, no point to go too extreme on ur clutch wen it doesn't need it...:_:

As from the tittle. i am appealing for the members of ZTH to help me locate a car: -

Make: Proton Waja
C.c: 1.6 Auto
Year: 2004
Color: Gray
No Plate: WLS 980

An incident occured as I was selling the car to EOA Sunway Kontena that side. It seems the manager then, con EOA by taking in the customers car and selling them for cash and ran away. Sadly, EOA isn't doing anything much except for blank verbal promises. until i sent them a lawyers letter and they gave the excuse that their...