Brand New ICE Stuff at cheap price! Soundstream, Peerless, Magnat, Alpine

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Brand New ICE Stuff at cheap price! Soundstream, Peerless, Magnat, Alpine

Satr

Jan 29, 2004
xcheong the other peerless series i have is
peerless csc165 + crossover + rdc2000 tweeter.
that one is RM950 for one set.
Got any pictures or link?

shinchan

Mar 7, 2004
ok thanks xcheong bro..
check ur PM regarding the amp :)

PS: do you have the cdc mid + 53ndt or 80dt tweets package?

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
bro, actually i got one more higher end of peerless comp set that cost over 1k+.
but i'm not sure wat combo is that. i'll check it out and let u know, since u are intrested wif the higher end of peerless stuff.

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
xcheong said:
bro, actually i got one more higher end of peerless comp set that cost over 1k+.
but i'm not sure wat combo is that. i'll check it out and let u know, since u are intrested wif the higher end of peerless stuff.
wat combo is that?
btw...UGPM !!!

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
bump! items are negooooo!
nego until u shiok!! u happy!!

mr_freak

Apr 11, 2004
Xavier,
i'm sure u know me :p

btw,can we meet up to let me check out the Peerles 6.5" Components and Magnat's 6.5" Compo? Kinda interested in it,also the Magnat's Amp too. Let me know via PM.

ondgennis

Sep 29, 2004
Malacca
xcheong,
the MAGNAT experience 6.5" still available or not?
can i know what is the spec of the speaker?

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
the speaker still available.
the spec of the speaker is below:
- 195 W max power
- 130 W RMS
- 4 Ohm impedance
- Frequency response: 30 - 34.000 Hz
- sensitivity: 91 dB

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
the speaker is actually a phase out model.
and yes, its similar to xtrema.
xtrema suppose to be xperience replacement model.
its the top of the range magnat speaker u can buy.
outside retail price is around RM900+

Ken1778

May 10, 2005
Hi.

Hi.

Do you still have any of this set?

Soundstream Xtream XSC.6 6.5" Component Set

Where is your friend shop?

Can you giv me the location?

Am very interested.

I need 2 set of the above.

If take 2 set, price can we nego some more......

My gf wan 1 set too ...... :p

Can send e-mail to [email protected]

or 016-2360387

or pm me at ZTH.

Thanks.

Looking forward for your reply.

By the way, need some advice.....

What do you think bout Prokick Amp.....

Model not so sure ..... but price approx RM 600.....

Saw it in PJ Uptown.....

Can you giv some advice what amp to go for budget of
RM 600......

Cheers.... :)