Brand New GT-HID Conversion Kits

Exterior and Body

Brand New GT-HID Conversion Kits

wong7799

Feb 22, 2006
still remember me....me buy with u the H4 10000K at sunway piramid c that...
me install oledy.....so blue...nice...hahaha....cheers.....tq

darrenpuah

Apr 18, 2006
Gt-hid

wong7799 said:
still remember me....me buy with u the H4 10000K at sunway piramid c that...
me install oledy.....so blue...nice...hahaha....cheers.....tq
GT-HID is a high quality product but in good price. Hope can trade with you again... Thanks!

albertlwt

Jul 4, 2006
can pm me ur best price and location??
and payment method as well..
thanks...

erictoh

Mar 12, 2006
Got the stock already ar? Daren?? H4 for my City...

darrenpuah

Apr 18, 2006
TOP ZENITH ENTERPRISE is the Sole Distributor of Malaysia for GT-HID now.

Beware of Imitation...

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005
darren how is my H3 12000k.......ready liao ar????

will be back to klang 2moro......sms me the location n time to collect..........

darrenpuah

Apr 18, 2006
Gt-hid

carcrazy_sbs said:
darren how is my H3 12000k.......ready liao ar????

will be back to klang 2moro......sms me the location n time to collect..........
Hi, do u mind to call me 0122775757 before you come to collect? Thanks!

Greetings......My sister wanted to buy a new car.....She's in dilemma whether to pick rx8,caldina or altezza.....I didn't know much about these car.So,i hope sifus2 out there can help her to choose...And how about the maintainence for these cars?Is it easy to get and how much would it cost?Which car is worth the money?Btw,she wanted to use the car for daily use...... :hmmmm: