brake system

blower

Sep 20, 2004
KAJANG
any difference in-term of braking performance,disc size,caliper or masterpump ?coz i am planin to change the whole system to ek4 one.

avantasia

Sep 27, 2004
TeAM C.R.D KL
yepp...there is a lot of different...i got 1 set front and rear disc break for VTECH including brake pad....i u want call me up or PM me

blower

Sep 20, 2004
KAJANG
Originally posted by avantasia@Jan 26 2005, 18:51
yepp...there is a lot of different...i got 1 set front and rear disc break for VTECH including brake pad....i u want call me up or PM me
UGPM

S_04

size bigger a bit..but is u wan to change , u must change the whole set including the master pump and the servo...if not no diferent....straight away H22A lah...more respone

avantasia

Sep 27, 2004
TeAM C.R.D KL
Originally posted by blower+Jan 27 2005, 12:33 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (blower @ Jan 27 2005, 12:33 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-avantasia@Jan 26 2005, 18:51
UGPM [/b][/quote]
where got? PM back

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by avantasia@Jan 27 2005, 13:02
JIN, emmmm.....the rear set previously fitted to my EK 4 doors...no problem meeeeehhhh
PM me the best price.......i might interest if not out of my budget.....

Jackie Leong

Dec 24, 2003
cooltechz.blogspot.com
how much does it cost for the whole set of rear disc brakes that will work with ABS ? (i'm noob, so i'm curious what is required to switch my current drums to disc brakes that will support the ABS of my car.. EJ7 4 doors 97)

Hi Newbie Here, to begin here a bit of my story..

My drive is VW Vento TSi, honestly after almost a year drive a VW, I slowly fall in love with it, for me personally it was a fun drive.. (as I travel daily from seremban to KL) a good torque & awesome handling.. not bad for a 1.2cc compact sedan.. I know there're alot of bad rumors about VW cars especially there DSG gearbox.. for now mine are in good condition.. travelling daily make me full utilizes of the gearbox by not just use the 'D'...