BOT on kits for 2002yr coupe

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
2002 Hyundai Coupe / Tuscani 2.0i

kits include turbocharger / s/steel turbo manifold / wastegate / intercooler / piping kits .

pls visit www.klgauto.zoomshare.com for more detail .

pls call for best price at 0127681200 mr see

loc: 8A Jln Petaling Utama 8 , 46000 Petaling Utama PJS1
Jln Klang Lama Batu 7

note: 4 shop from Brothers' Car Acc's Shop along OKR, NPE hiway

[map] Jalan PJS 1/29 , Petaling Utama , Malaysia [/map]

alangbudi

Jun 10, 2006
Hubba hubba, mocha73 quickly la send ur car, after u have test it and give ur review then all other forumer can join in too, heheh. poison2....

ken3182

May 9, 2007
i will be droping by this week..Mocha73, wanna go along together?

Cow

I believe you need a few more things to go along with this kit right? thicker Metal gasket to lower compression, some sort of piggyback ECU, turbo oil-return line?

also probably need to upgrade fuel pump?

ken3182

May 9, 2007
i think so Cow, no harm to venture it in to check it out..

Bump: i think so Cow, no harm to venture it in to check it out..

Cow

yeah no harm :) who knows you might end up going for it..heheee:driver:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
i can't start my car this morning, not sure what happen to my coupe,

when I first insert the key into ignition, i can see lights light up in the dash panel, when I try to start it, it turn to total blackout.

After that, no more lights in the dash panel, not sure what's went wrong.

PS: this got nothing to do with this BOT

Cow

BS: yeah i think your battery dry liao since you hardly ever drive your coupe rite?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
I hope not, i just changed my maintenance free battery October 2008. Anyhow, i'll check

Mocha73

Jun 25, 2007
Hi Ken,

Sorry, am really swamped with work last few weeks...late nights and weekends......not ime to log in also.....but I am planning to check it out at the earliest oppurtunity.....

Cheers

Bump: Hi Ken,

Sorry, am really swamped with work last few weeks...late nights and weekends......not ime to log in also.....but I am planning to check it out at the earliest oppurtunity.....

Cheers

lapsap25

Aug 7, 2006
Any photo for the coupe with BOT?