BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
Simon.... magahai liao.... My bumper koyak sini koyak sana liao...
Evo intercooler too big... Ordered an EVO 1 bumper...

Wei, alot need to mods kah..? in order to fit into my Ssatria...

Sky222

Aug 16, 2005
AU
Simon.... magahai liao.... My bumper koyak sini koyak sana liao...
Evo intercooler too big... Ordered an EVO 1 bumper...

Wei, alot need to mods kah..? in order to fit into my Ssatria...
Evo 1 bumper????

aiya ...fender not fit , lamp not fit , bonnet not fit leh ~~~~~~~~~~

except u convert whole to evo head

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
Evo 1 bumper????

aiya ...fender not fit , lamp not fit , bonnet not fit leh ~~~~~~~~~~

except u convert whole to evo head
Aiyo.. satria round round like that.. convert not to EVO head not nice jor... Anyway, my friend sold me damn 9 good price... Original PP material. If cannot fit mae sell it and buy a promote lor... No choice...

AthlonX2

May 20, 2006
Hi, does anybody here know Waja4646's phone number? I want to buy a throttle body from him. Thanks.

jinkl

May 22, 2004
ehem ehem, hehehehhe someone from this thread already jump to full turbo hafcut :P im not gonna tell whoooo, bt to tht guy, all the best bro, u will now feel the reliability of stock 280hp powered engine :P

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
Oppsss... sounded familiar...

Anyway.... all the best to him to... Hahhaaaa.....

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
And well i guess BOT can be reliable if things was done in a correct way... He should have listen to his foreman for oversizing his pistons with new ones instead of using second hand pistons with a scratched cylinder wall.

Anyway, things would have been better if things was done in the correct way. A very good example is 4G67. Can we call it as BOT..? It's still an arguement.... Haha...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=64496

The highlight of the action packed day was in...