ICE -In Car Entertainment

Boschmann Component Set 6.5" RV6200xt

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Hi bro still not received ah????If not yet then tomoro i will go to post office to check!

Anyway, bump my thread!

Kyogezsho

Dec 1, 2005
intrested in those that set of midbass
btw the pakage comes with ?
and also can pm me best price
and can kenari fit those speaker without doing any major modification ?
coz i m not quite sure kenari speaker size thou .. due to new to ice : )

taikeoh

Sep 1, 2005
cvbvbdfb
hei......finally i receive the item in good condition although it a bit late.....but i m happy with it.........thx bro

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
ah finally u received it! Im so worried it gets lost in the post! anyway, You are welcome hope you enjoy it! Thanks and nice dealing with u bro!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Thanks bro..any tekers?call me 0123913788

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Item Sold TQ all for viewing. More stock coming in next week. Anyone wants call me to order 0123913788

[wAhLaU]

Oct 20, 2005
hi yohannes. im looking for speakers to change for my gen2. but very noob in all this speaker things. can fit 2 the back of my car? hope can pm to discuss further. thanks

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
Any Stock Yet?

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
hi pm everyone already thanks

kwai

Dec 18, 2004
Perak
erm..

wonder is my pioneer HU with 50w per channel enough power to push it? :D

not looking for big power speakers, wan something suitable... :D coz i am not going to use amp.. :D

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Bro kwai...push is can push , but of course not to the full potential lor. hehe...but still ok la the sound if power by Hu... : )

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Thanks for your bump bro. Anyway, ive got one unit ready stock in hand extra unit. Anyone interested call me at 0123913788 to deal ! Nice component set!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Bumpo bump for today! Last unit ready stock in hand! Call now 0123913788 for best price!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Item Sold Last night! Thanks