Borneo MLOC Thread~ :)

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
Hello Andy,
its ok bro, we are in the same family make...
we can TT if you free...
maybe this coming saturday coz i delivering the MOTUL oil to ATCO.

i'm glad having u be my friend in KK...
pm me you number...

you all most welcome to sabah...
i try my best to help you while spending time in Sabah...
but i also new in here.... ehheheh....
We might to have TT together with KSOC :listen: see how lah~

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
for massive number of car for TT. :tee:
i suggest the venue to be at Grace Point KK.
lots of parking space + good view + got "makan2" + near to town...:burnout:
but for vrommmm.... vroommmm.... there will be other place but only available on sunday.

just my 2 cents.....:wavey:

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
Evo9 Wagon at Kuching :)

---------- Post added at 06:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:41 PM ----------

Evo9 wagon...saw many units on the road...it's much fierce than it looks...on the way to KL , saw 1 play with Caldina :rofl:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Evo9 wagon...saw many units on the road...it's much fierce than it looks...on the way to KL , saw 1 play with Caldina :rofl:
& we know what the outcome is ... :rofl::rofl:

Caldina can 'makan' stock Airtrek Turbo (skills of the driver included)

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Hello KK Lancer owner,

How about we arrange a TT for today evening time (saturday January 23, 2010)?
anybody interested?

hi guys...

i have few power part to let go..

1. Garrett T2530 ball-bearing turbo
@Rm1000 (original from japan)

2. Apexi Hybrid Intercooler (similar size with vr4 i/cooler)
@Rm500 (original from japan)

3. Blizt 2nd generation BLow off valve
@Rm250 (original from japan)

4. Greddy 2nd generation(profecB) Boost controller
@Rm600

5. 510cc Evo injector
@Rm320 x4
@Rm160 x2
RE: someone reserve two...but if he not goin to collect these few day i will let it go at 4 piece...