Borneo MLOC Thread~ :)

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
Panyau,
on the 4th will at Kelantan, work related. will be back by 6th.

2nd driver for MX5 but just stand by only. Not really expecting to join. just to support all my friends.

Janggi_8

Oct 17, 2010
labuan
hi sifu"s

need some advice...im using lancer cs3..plan to upgrade brake system and suspension ..any suggestion.?

tlng2 org ssh..:-)

tq.

ATCO

Mar 23, 2009
malaysia
HI janggi,
im no sifu here,1st we need to figure how much power is ur car producing to determine how much stopping power needed. and oso $$ u're willing to spend for it. if ur car is in stock or with minor mod, i think a set of better brake pads would suffice. cheers...:burnout:

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Janggi_8,
What Atco mentioned are correct...
CS3 not realy popular model in Malaysia, particularly in Sabah/Labuan.
But there are few CS3 in the group.
You might need to meet them to discuss about it.

Refer this to andychua & wonderkid...
They're experiance CS3 owner...

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
As'salam & Hi to all,
Anybody know where could I source wrapping service in KK?
Wrapping the parts such as side mirror etc (Small item).
The materiel should be good at least lasting for a year and easy to remove the wrapping/sticker.

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Hello my friend in Lahad Datu...how things goes?
Hope you're fine...

Some more, the CJ5A posted in Mudah...any stories?

ATCO

Mar 23, 2009
malaysia
hey bro how's thing in angola..here it seems under control now, hopefully they can settle it quickly. been busy for the past few weeks edi.

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
ATCO,
Hope things getting better in Sabah..
Unfortunately it spreading to other place with several cases...
Time to move out...???

ATCO

Mar 23, 2009
malaysia
Pangyau, nah i choose to stay besides i'm helping the military air-support here. cuti dibekukan till this incident ends.

Hey guys...I'm driving an Iswara a/b, 97 model 1.3 hoping to mod my car due to lack of funds for new car...anyways whould appreciate if any of you can help me with this project that i soon wanna take on..thanks ya!