Bore & Stroke Table

crvef8

Oct 20, 2005
Stroke/Bore 81-- 81.5- 82-- 82.5- 83--- 83.5- 84--- 84.5- 85---85.5- 86-- 86.5-- 87
98--------- 2021 2046 2071 2096 2122 2147 2173 2199 2225 2251 2277 2304 2331
95--------- 1959 1983 2008 2032 2057 2082 2107 2132 2157 2183 2208 2234 2260
92--------- 1897 1921 1944 1968 1992 2016 2040 2065 2089 2114 2139 2163 2188
91--------- 1876 1900 1923 1947 1970 1994 2018 2042 2066 2091 2115 2140 2165
89--(B 20B) 1835 1858 1881 1904 1927 1950 1974 1997 2021 2045 2069 2093 2117
87.2(B 18C) 1798 1820 1843 1865 1888 1911 1934 1957 1980 2003 2027 2051 2074
81.4(B17A) 1678 1699 1720 1741 1762 1784 1805 1827 1848 1870 1892 1914 1936
77.4(B16A ) 1596 1616 1636 1656 1676 1696 1716 1737 1758 1778 1799 1820 1841

FYI the only way you going to get a 2.4L is if you run a 87mm piston X 101mm Crank with major engineering and maybe an engine that will rev till about 6 or 7 K rpm. Happy trying if you do. Hope it works but i doubt so.

crvef8

Oct 20, 2005
Think B18/20 should be 95 with out any modification to the block.

for B16a Not sure sorry, but should at least be the 94mm as that is what spoon uses on its B16B.

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
wow.... to achieve more torque.. must study more....
must pay more lah....
tq 4 ur info...

I am about to change the manual gearbox oil and the rear axle oil of my car. The car is RWD corolla and non LSD equipped and standard as can be.

My question is.

How much Tuffoil should i pour in the gearbox and the axle? 1 bottle for gearbox and half for axle? Or half for gearbox or half for axle?

Can tuffoil be mixed with grease? I intend to try it for wheel bearings.

I saw a big bottle with a truck picture being sold in ACE. Is the contents same as the regular bottle?

Is there...