BMW X5 Accident Along Jalan Ampang

chronykzipp

Feb 11, 2005
I was out with a friend at about 3.30 am when I witnessed this horrible accident. The X5 hit a tree along Jln Ampang near the old Barbaran and swerved to the other side hitting a lamp post. Engine parts were all over the place. Luckily for the driver and passengers it was a BMW. I believe if it were to be another car, the occupants would have kicked the bucket. The passenger side of this poor X5 was literally torn apart. Unfortunately I couldn't snap a pic from that side as there were just too many people and the victims of this crash were lying on that side.

gti88

hope the passenger(s) & the driver are alright, a very nice car gone to waste. :(

mofaab

Jan 19, 2005
Whoaaaa.... :o

Witnessed as in; Did you saw it hit the lamp post? or was just on site happen to passing thru? I wonder how fast was the driver goin? *drunk* or slept Zzzzz.... :huh: :unsure:

gobiz

May 16, 2004
Tsk tsk, that's a RM400k+ car :( - then again, life is priceless.

netracer

Feb 15, 2005
Ipoh-KL
and nobody helped them? why is everybody peeping n looking all over - common scenario when there is an accident rite? hoping to collect some free stuff scattered around kua... :unsure:

eric_ho20

Nov 23, 2004
sigh ... wasted la dat x5 . hope da driver n da passenger is ok . neway , dun drink n drive .

some low mentality bad people take my evo 9 embled...plus ralliart front and rear.....quiet lucky my car in good condition...but a lot fingerprint is on mirror...guess they try to take my gadget also..damn u bad people..
just sharing......:banghead: