BMW SR20DET\Convert JAP FORUM HERE!!

DmC

chris_eunos,
Would love to join but tonight quite busy.. as well as this weekend..
I'll tag along in another TT session..
Have fun guys..

Cheers

gizmoz82

Jan 13, 2006
Hmm... Not yet..!!! But i hav frenz driving e30 with rb20 engine...!!!

is this 320 model or 318???bcoz this car still using original master pump brake at left side not normaly like japanese car.........my car tak lepas la thats why need to cut firewall a bit and using rb20 master pum and relocate back at right side.........

jackyhong

Apr 6, 2005
Hi Chris_eunos

I Am Interested To View Your Friends Car! Pls Leave Ur Friends Hp Or Ur Hp Number To Me At 012 2978210 Jacky.
Thank You..

ACS3sport

Apr 23, 2006
is this 320 model or 318???bcoz this car still using original master pump brake at left side not normaly like japanese car.........my car tak lepas la thats why need to cut firewall a bit and using rb20 master pum and relocate back at right side.........
Hi gizmo82...

This e30 are M20 model..!!! Yup, my friend still used the original location with original servo pump..!!! The main key is..., you need to mount the Japs engine cun2 in the e30 engine bay..!!! No need to relocated the servo pump unless you wanna upgrade your braking system..!!! Of coz you need to cut the firewall to fit your RB gearbox..!!!

Cheers...

ACS3sport

Apr 23, 2006
Yo gizmo82... Check this out dude..!!! E30 + 1jzgte also with original servo pump location..!!!

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
Yo gizmo82... Check this out dude..!!! E30 + 1jzgte also with original servo pump location..!!!

very nice setup.
shortest route of i/c piping, mod looks near-factory!

ACS3sport

Apr 23, 2006
wow..where ya got tht pic???
PCX xx rite???
Yup, it's PCX..!!! This gila gaban e30 belong to my friend and now he using e46 for daily driving..!!!

CDautoparts

Oct 12, 2005
Wow.... i believe that owner is from setapak is it? He runs a nasi lemak stall (very big one) right?

atuf

Jan 2, 2006
setapak???dunno la bro..alwayz c him dragging at bt kwn if not mistaken zali rite...??
really admire it la bro

gizmoz82

Jan 13, 2006
wow this car very powerfull..........monster car always participate in drag at batu kwn................

gizmoz82

Jan 13, 2006
setapak???dunno la bro..alwayz c him dragging at bt kwn if not mistaken zali rite...??
really admire it la bro
bro if u said zali is drive ford escort with 1jz inside also..........i forgot owner name but as i know he selling cha koew teow........very famous one.........

atuf

Jan 2, 2006
wow..selling char keow teow/nasi lemak nowdays very promising job la wehhh...
zali(abg li machang bubuk)so ths bmw must be mali.....always c them lepak at pelita after drag event...so hw's ya car gizmo...igt dh nak jual 1/2 cut 2...sumbat sr20 la bro,rb20 too long,i think....

After much planning - months of preparation, finally we held this intensive course for those who want to learn to detail their cars and to be Car Detailer

there was 12 of us - out of which 2 of our girl participant came to learn to detail their ride

the first part of the Lesson - Theory

what is paint? purpose of it? how was it made?
what is clear coat? how thick is this...