bmw e90 320i or honda edix

zac

Feb 7, 2007
yup
im trying
hope i can get good offer soon

---------- Post added at 01:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:30 PM ----------

yess
even 5k not enough for a guy aka husband aka dad in kl now (yaa meh??)
personal loan..credit card payment..house loan..car loan..loan and loan and loan

ps : ermm at my 25 age now, i hope can prevent all that..work for loan..erhhh..
I ll opt for used Toyota corolla seg or Nissan sentra (yr 94-99) ori ofcos, these car are proven bulletproof, good FC, cheap maintenance... And price ard rm15-20k, you don't even have to take loan.
Even when you are butt itchy in future, there are plenty performance part n engine ready.

gothculture

Apr 18, 2008
Bro zul, im 25 too. I understand ur situation coz i hav friends in similar position too (i dropped out of this 'case study' lol).

Case study:
1. 25 yrs old
2. fresh grad/2 years working exp
3. income abt 3.2-3.8k
4. in a rship for some time n planning for wedding.

Klu betul2 nk beli kereta, i rekomen Vios (dugong lama)>Myvi (i drove both long distance). Vios seriously excelled in saving fuel. Brand new or 2nd hand purchase, that u gotta decide yourself.

Anyway, since ur planning ur wedding alrdy, i suggest u focus on investing in a house for ur future family. I know house prices are really high these days but what u cud do is save up $$$ n when a real good opportunity arises, u can put d/p for it.

Always remember, a car will always be a liability.

I was kinda like u too...dreaming nk bawak e46 coupe with 20 inci rims lol.

Macam orang cina slalu kata..."most important thing is money in the pocket, i drive wira so what...tmr something happen to u, good luck" - said by my chinese spare part dealer friend lol (he is 27, baru je kahwin, he bought a double story corner lot for wife n him instead of upgrading his car.

---------- Post added at 01:05 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:18 AM ----------

Oh my...bro zul did u see this? http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/413721-honda-integra-dc5-type-r.html

:rofl:

okok better not poison u or myself LOL.

Dear sifus and otai

Need some advise here,my ride is proton persona 1.6 auto,is it recomended to change to open port air filter?currently i am using drop in air filter.What is the pros & cons on this?,also is it worth and recomended to add e-manage if my ride is standard and just changed the exhaust system only?your comment is highly appreciated :burnout: