Cars for sale

Bmw e39 - 2jz

khtung

Jun 13, 2009
BMW E39 - 2JZ to let go.
This is a very powerful (the real power is yet to realize) but with smooth and comfortable
Power on wheel: 380 hp
Engine: 2JZ single hybrid turbo

Engine Bay:
2JZ Engine with custom intake manifolds
Garrett Hybrid turbo with HKS blow off valve
ceramic and polish engine external top coatings
CP piston sets SC7461

Electronics:
Sport 2JZ engine management circuit board
Greddy Platinum E-Manage (original)

Suspension:
Bilstein B8 with spacer (it is not too low and will comfortable passing all the bumps)
comfortable with good corner handling

Brake:
Front: 6 big pots VTTR
Rear: 2 pots EVO Brembo

External:
M5 body kits with Metallic (not original)
Metallic Pearl White body with Black linings and Black Hood
HID Head Lamp
Exhaust: Fujisubo 3 inches straight with twin inside silencers
Rim Wheel: 18 inches Hamann original sport rims
Rubber: Front: 235 40 18 Continental CSC3
Rear: 265 35 18 GT Radial HYP
Spare Wheel: 18 sport rim

Internal:
Full black Leather Seats
Full Nappa leather steering (Refurbished)
Reverse Camera
7 inches LCD + GPS player
12 inches Woofer at rear bonnet (with Amplifier)

and many more.

View to appreciated.
Looking for RM 48,000 only
Interest please cal 019-3311168

zac

Feb 7, 2007
Wow... This car was listed in mudah on nov 2012 with a price tag rm51,888 still can nego... And now rm60k? Engine bay looks almost the same too... But who knows... Perhaps you did some mod n justify the price, good luck with ur sale

Sep 25, 2012
johor
Yes recognize the same car on Mudah too, perhaps in 2012, that time was on sale by Seller from Johor. I might be mistaken though.Gudluck on your sale.

here my review about my first day after getting my car titaned.
well THUMBS UP for uncle richard,ah fai and stanley. they done a very very good job on it.

first impression when i test driver my car...smooth!!! the hard feel of course got lah..but can get used to it..then go back,ah fai ask wanna get some swing butt alignment setting.so i give it a go...so far one word to describe NICE!!!

the bump part is absolutely SUPERB!!!! it goes over it even better than my corolla.everyone was impress...