~bikinigal~ here...

mohalw

May 19, 2005
bikinigal said:
heheh...i dun wanna seduce him la...he's not my 'cawan of teh'.....i dun wan to be :bike: by sharrylene la....

hehe, she will not...coz she is a nice girl, sum more u 2!!!~

mohalw

May 19, 2005
bikinigal said:
u wan me to seduce u oso u need to pay me....coz i'm not interested... no $$ no talk....kakakaka.... :biggrin:
But say true, i just interest friend with u....& nv interest with ur price!!~ :tongue: Btw friend, u always drive from Butterworth to Penang Island 1, so be careful when driving, n remember, PLS DUN DRIVE WHEN U FEEL SLEEPY!!~I dun hope Alex's case happen on the other my friends again!!~ So, promise, BG!!~Sum more all friends here!!~ :frown:

leinnz

Sep 28, 2005
bikinigal said:
u wan me to seduce u oso u need to pay me....coz i'm not interested... no $$ no talk....kakakaka.... :biggrin:
hope u don't mind but here goes
let's bid for bg now.
so how much should we start ???

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
i know....but fyi, i'm stayin in pg now...only go back on fri after tt or on sat morning....don worry....i knw hw to take care myself....

to all,
DRIVE CAREFULLY....
i'm still thinking of alex....such a nice guy....but tragic accident.... :frown:

to those who don knw wat we(pg zthian) r talkin bout, go to our penang section in gatherings n meet ups....one of our tt member died when he's on his way back to pg....there r some pics too....PLEASE TAKE IT AS A LESSON.....

mohalw said:
But say true, i just interest friend with u....& nv interest with ur price!!~ :tongue: Btw friend, u always drive from Butterworth to Penang Island 1, so be careful when driving, n remember, PLS DUN DRIVE WHEN U FEEL SLEEPY!!~I dun hope Alex's case happen on the other my friends again!!~ So, promise, BG!!~Sum more all friends here!!~ :frown:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
bikinigal said:
ehem... :secruity:

papa,some1 start liao...
petrol to fetch BG - RM20
jokey parking service - RM15
red wine - RM89
Dinner set - RM335

Have a romantic dinner and a nice chat with BG - Priceless

:D

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
aaawwww......so sweet........
but u'll stil kena when i go kl later.... :secruity:

BlackSamurai said:
petrol to fetch BG - RM20
jokey parking service - RM15
red wine - RM89
Dinner set - RM335

Have a romantic dinner and a nice chat with BG - Priceless

:D

raiden

Feb 21, 2005
petrol to fetch BG - RM150 ( from kl to pg)
toll - RM100 (not sure)
jokey parking service - RM20
red wine - RM200 ( la'ffit - 1982)
Dinner set - ???? up to her whatever she 1
whole night long - RM ??? ( entertainment only dun think other things)

hahahahaha......." for me i get whole life no regret" :p

mohalw

May 19, 2005
raiden said:
petrol to fetch BG - RM150 ( from kl to pg)
toll - RM100 (not sure)
jokey parking service - RM20
red wine - RM200 ( la'ffit - 1982)
Dinner set - ???? up to her whatever she 1
whole night long - RM ??? ( entertainment only dun think other things)

hahahahaha......." for me i get whole life no regret" :p

Petrol pay - RM150 (Frm KL to Pg)
Toll - not sure if from KL to PG....Sure is RM7.00 for Penang Bridge & RM7.70 for Ferry (Or RM5.60 for using Penang Bridge T&G)
Jokey parking service - FOC
Teh Tarik at Kashim Mustaffa - RM1
Chatting for whole nite with BG - Priceless

So, this is the worth!!~ :tongue:

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
how bout this....

date wit bg :
ride from kl to pg = RM26 (konsortium bus)
--save toll $ n petrol $---
call bg for pick up at bus station = RM0.20

then,
i do the planning...where to go, wat to eat....
u pay the rest but budget date ranging from RM20-RM200...

Worth it?
heheheh...don forget wat's my occupation....i'm good in saving $$ too.....u can save the roses...i prefer u use the $$ for charity homes....

dear zthorianss..

i hav a prob with my car..FYI, my car is b20 with type R ecu+vafc at 45% correction..my problem is..my O2 sensor (or exhaust sensor) maybe malfunctioned. My car gives engine sensor problem signal when i maintain certain speed.lets say i maintain 70km/hr at same gear..the signal will flash and my car will loss some power+jerking

i made a check with various w'shop..all request that the sensor must be replaced. i also sent my car to honda service centre and the mechanic...