Biggest Joint Car Club Gathering @ GT Japan

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
prasath,

when meor return from europe he will be happy with ur commitment and he will glady appoint you as vice president... muahahahhahahahahaha

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
prasath,

when meor return from europe he will be happy with ur commitment and he will glady appoint you as vice president... muahahahhahahahahaha

vice president is jerry.

Bump: All has been finalized. We have 19 DC5's and 26 Participants.

1 Azman
2 Farhan
3 Prasath
4 Sam & Dexter
5 Jun
6 Raja
7 Tim
8 Faisal
9 Misry & Jr
10 Tazry
11 Desmond
12 Aaron
13 William & GF
14 Fazli & GF
15 Zaki .....................are you still with us? who got his contact?
16 Adrian & GF
17 Ali & GF
18 Tidalflux & GF
19 Kenny

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Prasath:

Bro, Sms me your bank acc number , we'll bank the cash in for "services" rendered by you :love:

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
tim,

what you mean by "services"????sounds different bro....

The payment you guys can pass it to me this Sunday.

jfa9377

May 15, 2004
PJ/KL
wei prasath!!!! mentang mentang i dont have a dc5 you kick me out of the list la...i want to go also wei!!!! 2 pax here...pay for me the 100 first ill pay you back ok?

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
wei prasath!!!! mentang mentang i dont have a dc5 you kick me out of the list la...i want to go also wei!!!! 2 pax here...pay for me the 100 first ill pay you back ok?
i will try asking the organizers. that day cakap not coming....btw u tumpang ppl or driving? im afraid that CTR cant join bro( refer to earlier post)....kena fire nanti....

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Is this the official schedule??????

SUNDAY, 21st JUNE 2008

0930 hrs – 1030 hrs Formula V6 Asia Race 2 (10 Laps)

1045 hrs – 1115 hrs SuperGT Warm Up

1115 hrs – 1145 hrs Circuit Safari (TBC)

1155 hrs – 1235 hrs GT3 Asia Race 2 (10 Laps)

1240 hrs – 1320 hrs Pit Walkabout

1330 hrs – 1410 hrs ATC-Max Race 2 (8 Laps)

1420 hrs – 1500 hrs Aston Martin Cup Race 2 (10 Laps)
1505 SuperGT Start Procedure

1600. SuperGT Race (54 laps)

1900 Finish time

We have to wait until 4pm ah to watch the Super-Gt itself ?????????????????????

gonna be damn hot la wei !

Bump: Is this the official schedule??????

SUNDAY, 21st JUNE 2008

0930 hrs – 1030 hrs Formula V6 Asia Race 2 (10 Laps)

1045 hrs – 1115 hrs SuperGT Warm Up

1115 hrs – 1145 hrs Circuit Safari (TBC)

1155 hrs – 1235 hrs GT3 Asia Race 2 (10 Laps)

1240 hrs – 1320 hrs Pit Walkabout

1330 hrs – 1410 hrs ATC-Max Race 2 (8 Laps)

1420 hrs – 1500 hrs Aston Martin Cup Race 2 (10 Laps)
1505 SuperGT Start Procedure

1600. SuperGT Race (54 laps)

1900 Finish time

We have to wait until 4pm ah to watch the Super-Gt itself ?????????????????????

gonna be damn hot la wei !

tidalflux

Jun 2, 2009
BAAAAAAAAAAAAD day! Some guy knocked into my rear end today...scratched and the bumper came off...:mad:

Good news is though, i've already sent it to the workshop and will be getting it back tomorrow...so Japan GT convoy still on!:proud:

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
Updates:

1) We are required to arrive at Caltex Usj by 9.50am on sunday.

2) We will organize the convoy from there and our group will be the last on the pack.

3) 72 out of 180 cars are allowed to park just beside the grandstand and out of the 72 cars, DC5 group gets to display 8 cars. The rest just beside the mall.

4) This 72 cars will lead the pack, followed by other clubs.

5) The 8 cars from our club cant "Chiow"/ leave early. Thus the 8 cars can only leave after 6/7pm.

6) The 8 cars which i choose are: Timmy's, Faisal's, Kenny's, Ali's, Jun's, Fazli's, Misry's and Mine. If the owners have any problem, I will just pull any car in randomly.

7) For those who wants to leave early, they will be placed in a special group together with other clubs and this particular group will be last in the pack. Upon arriving SIC, they must part their car near the security booth. In this way, they wont be trapped inside.

8) As mentioned earlier touch n go and smart tag NOT allowed. Drivers are required to pay me RM 10 for the transit ticket. The balance will be used to threat the police officers.

9) Initial meeting point is at Sunway Rock Cafe at 8am. Please dont be late.

10) we have 20 cars and 32 participants.

11) Pls wear the shirts provided by JC racing. For those who doesnt have it. any black shirt will do.

12) I need few Marshall to meet me at SIC tomorrow at 2.45pm to mark our parking. anyone wana help?

13) im fucking tired.........

zk11

May 14, 2006
Prasath and all... I'm reallly sorry that I might not be able to make it tomorrow. I'm stuck in the south china sea for work, and might have to stay here until Sunday. For now it's safe to assume that I'm not coming, or you'll see me tomorrow. I will pay you the money nonetheless.