Beware Of Snatch Thieves

Duke Red

Jul 27, 2005
Earth
Thieves are getting bolder because we as a society, are unlikely to help victims. A Malaysian's usual response to an accident or robbery is to stand and watch. If the public could somehow come together during such incidents and scare the thief away, such incidents can be reduced.

wiramod11

Mar 22, 2004
lol... if i saw snatch thief.. going to bang at them and let them die... men.. they got hand and leg...can't they just go and find a proper job...at least a begger will not go and snatch people stuff...

happen to my gf last week... (but she was not been the victim...luckly i was watching at the opposite road)... she was crossing the road and wait in the middle of the divider to make another cross to my car... and suddenly 1 guy looks kinda fishy ...crossing the road also.. at same time keep watching my gf.. than i started my car... down gear to 1st ... and going to rev up to bang that guy if he do any fishy thing... the moment my gf cross the road that guy walks towards and stop my gf at side road... i was like wtf...!! just rev up to 5K and nearly hit that guy... (luckly that guy heard my car revving and move aside...) than my gf quickly went into my car... and i come down from the car with my stainless steel baton... and ask that guy wtf you want.... "mau kena pukul arr...!!!" show him some of my nasty/fierce face.... hahah..

than that guy said "tada mau tanya mana bus stop" ... and i got another WTF>..!!! the bus stop is where you cross from the road lar... that big bloody bus stop also cannot see... than i give him 1 ultimatum... "saya nampak you lagi dekat sini... saya bagi pukul sama lu... tada warning punya...!!!" ... than walk to car and give him my last fierce face again.... hehhe...

anyway story... as always the moment you saw someone kinda act fishy ... just give them that bloody face shows "DON"T EVEN THINK ABOUT IT" or "MAU KENA PUKUL ARRrr... ". .... hehehhe

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
wiramod11,
Damn. I would have beaten the living day lights and sleeping night rays out of him, then only ask him "may kena pukul ar?"

CyborgR

Perak
oh my god, genting kelang again, my gf also there near kenny rogers..damn plz becareful there, coz once they snatch straight go into main road hard to catch d..damn

alantan said:
aparently, my girl case happened in jalan genting klnag,setatapk~

she was looking for at the brochure/room rental paste on teh wall, and suddenly 2 machan came...snatched but failed..grab a knife treaten and injure her friend...into the hospital surgery...wound was deep and nad fracture teh bone~

sighs~...one questoon..can we just knock them down if tehy were caught stealing?as in knock them by car?

CyborgR

Perak
but some are not like u, they didnt take precaution like u do :) if all know how to prevent, i do believe can lower down percentage of these crime, but not much la..nowadays those thieves are so 'cheong kong' melampau la...:angry_smile:

kookoo said:
sad to see alot of girls who are not afraid of these things happening..
as for me,i'm very paranoid bout this,becareful on which side i hold my bag,
i always hold it on the inside if i'm walking by the road..always hold my bag when i go for drinks,never put on the table or behind my chair...it's always on my lap...hahahaha...just paranoid la...
touch wood la...nothing has happen yet!
thank god for that

CyborgR

Perak
those thieve when they got caught they will tell nonsense d...

tell u one of my funny story, one of the day i was inside my room upstairs, i believe i forget to close my maindoor la, coz i was thought of going out soon so forget to lock..then at first i heard someone pull the door downstair thought was mine fren back or something, didnt care la, then after an hour someone open my door wif helmet on, i farking stood up n ask him 'what u wan, what u doin upstair', then he was like panic then asking' sini bukan pinjam duit mia ka' itu nama ah loon' i just being polite coz i know i got nothing precious in my house, don wan my self get in danger, so escort him out of my house, i have no weapon on hand, if not straight whack kao him, i believe he do carry some weapon wif him, so safety first.... but then after that fella ciao ,at night oni i realize one of my laptop bag which i put on the stairs are gone, haha luckily just some document and no laptop inside... so u can see the first time he came in he stole my EMPTY LAPTOP BAG, but bcoz no valuable inside,he FARKING DARE to come back for another try, i was playing DOTA upstair wif sound on, see how FEARLESS they are...DAMN!
aishhhhh, these robber i only recognize a few sign of him wif big thick thick gold necklace driving a kriss around wangsa maju..forget the face wif helment on..
see la go inside our house d still dare to talk nonsense, "sini bukan pinjam duit mia ka" most frequent use by these kinda robber, is not first time i heard someone outside my house saying these................damn so when u hear someone saying "sini bukan pinjam duit mia ka" get ready to whack kao kao them =D haha

wiramod11 said:
lol... if i saw snatch thief.. going to bang at them and let them die... men.. they got hand and leg...can't they just go and find a proper job...at least a begger will not go and snatch people stuff...

happen to my gf last week... (but she was not been the victim...luckly i was watching at the opposite road)... she was crossing the road and wait in the middle of the divider to make another cross to my car... and suddenly 1 guy looks kinda fishy ...crossing the road also.. at same time keep watching my gf.. than i started my car... down gear to 1st ... and going to rev up to bang that guy if he do any fishy thing... the moment my gf cross the road that guy walks towards and stop my gf at side road... i was like wtf...!! just rev up to 5K and nearly hit that guy... (luckly that guy heard my car revving and move aside...) than my gf quickly went into my car... and i come down from the car with my stainless steel baton... and ask that guy wtf you want.... "mau kena pukul arr...!!!" show him some of my nasty/fierce face.... hahah..

than that guy said "tada mau tanya mana bus stop" ... and i got another WTF>..!!! the bus stop is where you cross from the road lar... that big bloody bus stop also cannot see... than i give him 1 ultimatum... "saya nampak you lagi dekat sini... saya bagi pukul sama lu... tada warning punya...!!!" ... than walk to car and give him my last fierce face again.... hehhe...

anyway story... as always the moment you saw someone kinda act fishy ... just give them that bloody face shows "DON"T EVEN THINK ABOUT IT" or "MAU KENA PUKUL ARRrr... ". .... hehehhe

EcstacyElmo

K Hell Shitty
mindysy said:
sigh... alot case happened in wangsa maju and setapak....

just few days ago.. got a case happened at TAR college main door there... 3 indian guy snatch those student bag and pecah a car mirror to rompak the driver... the driver is a girl , she sit in the car and wait for fren if not mistaken..the 3 indian guy pecah her car's mirror and rompak her.... somemore is on morning.. many student at there and nobody dare to help ...sigh....
shits to this, i study damn freaking nearby oni, if i see i wouldn't mind running them over n over, insurance will cover the car. so bang those low life mother fucking drug addicts la.
robbing infront of main street is damn fucking daring n brazen, they've probly done it before. i'll keep my eye out around TARC area. i've been there a bit long i feel like its MY HOUSE! lol
many girls just aren't concious enough about their surroundings, then again i might be really paranoid la, cos everytime i go out with my classmates or gf, i'll be the one looking out for suspicious ppl n telling them to take care of their things. repeat so many times the same thing also they forget.
many take safety for granted la
guys out there, just whack or fucking ram those motherfuckers down la, the papers will make u a hero, n ur insurance wil cover dmg, just too bad the NCD...

trioZ

May 22, 2006
setapak setapak~

sighs...have to ask my girl to be more cautious la~

ask her to carry a small weapon as well(any recomendation?,weapon small enuff to be carried all around?....alarm devices and pepper spray? other than these?

lets talk about preventions rather than telluing own story la

Y a k u Z a

Global Moderator
Feb 16, 2006
Sydney, AU
www.facebook
Well,I know how it feels to worry so much about our loved ones,but there's really nothing really much that we can do besides advising them to be more alert and pick out suspicious peopel around them and just walk away if they their instincts tell them that there's something fishy going on.

wiramod11

Mar 22, 2004
satria_95... hahah..don't want to whack 1st lar... if not that guy can report to police i whack him ... cause that guy havent done any mishap yet... if i whack him with my stainless steel baton.. sure comma one....

CyborgR... lol.. if come into inside my house that one i'm very sure that i will whack the daylight out of that bloody SOB..!!! Tada cerita or asking... grab my baton and whack ... heheh.. cause inside my house i got put in baton in the living area... and my rambo knife at side of my bed... to be just prepare.. incase..lar...

Y a k u Z a... yah..men... thats what i'm been doing everyday will remind my gf about precaution and always be alert surrounding of her... i can't be always guarding her.. but an advise ... is what i can promise to do.. that's why nowdays..saw so much of this snatch thief/rape lar..and etc... kinda makes me always fetch her back home... waste a little of petrol better than some mishape happen...

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
wiramod11,
Coma ar? That's his problem what, not yours also, cos he is the one in coma ma. Else, don't whack his head la. Whack his calf (between his knees and ankle, that piece of muscle there) seriously hard. He won't be able to stand. Then punch his lights out. Once he's out, tie him up and bring him to Giant. Then put him on one of the Giant's trolley and tie him to the trolley. Then tie the trolley to the back of your car and drive on highway. Drive really fast and then make a swerve so that the trolley will swing and go to the other side of the road. Do this when the other side has an oncoming truck. So the trolley will swing and go to the other side of the road, and the truck will ram that fuckymonkey and explode to bits and pieces. Imagine seeing a human bomb that explodes with flesh and blood flying all over the place! Cool !

mini clubman DF9818

Dec 5, 2005
huh...........
my gf got 1 time la.....but not meet the snatch thieves la.....
is pick pocket la.......
happen in inside KTM TRAIN............
once my gf as usual go back 2 segambut fr KL sentral then tat time inside the trail got many ppl.....then a few sec she feel tat the ppl push here push there the the hp gone liao..........
damn rugi the SE K750i...........huh...........

wiramod11

Mar 22, 2004
hahhaa.... satria_95... that's cool... but it ain't work now in this world... unless i stay in the stone age sure whack the shit out of that mofo.. and let his meat been eaten by dino... hahhaha.. :regular_smile:

anyway just be careful and to your loved ones always make sure they are alert about their surrounding area... hmmm...

The name ZF is unlikely to ring a bell for many people. However, ZF (also known as the ZF Group, or ZF Friedrichshafen AG) was founded in 1915 and specialize in engineering, design, research and development, and manufacturing in the automotive industry. Their products focus on several key areas: driveline technology, chassis technology, axle systems consisting of manual and...