Beware Of Fake "Made In Japan" Sport Rim !!!

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
after few months hunting wheels, at last i got it. On mid march.
SSR type-c. 6.5j/114.3/15.
From mudah, this seller very patient and honest. "M one tyre"
I ask for video call while he do rim balancing. He agree. Since its from Johor. to confirm no bengkok bengkok.
Hours of punch, bash at last agree for the price. rm2450

IMG-20170320-WA0063.jpg
before sent to me.

IMG-20170411-WA0059.jpg
cosmetic repair by shop, inspection. Tauke confirm no life threatening. lol....

IMAG0044.jpg
comparison chicken brand rp01 and ssr. 7kg vs 4++ kg.

IMAG0050.jpg IMAG0055.jpg

i think color i choose (gun metalic). Make the car too all black. Hahahaha...
Handling do feel lighter. Can say me crazy, why johor. :driver:

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
after few months hunting wheels, at last i got it. On mid march.
SSR type-c. 6.5j/114.3/15.
From mudah, this seller very patient and honest. "M one tyre"
I ask for video call while he do rim balancing. He agree. Since its from Johor. to confirm no bengkok bengkok.
Hours of punch, bash at last agree for the price. rm2450

View attachment 564145
before sent to me.

View attachment 564146
cosmetic repair by shop, inspection. Tauke confirm no life threatening. lol....

View attachment 564147
comparison chicken brand rp01 and ssr. 7kg vs 4++ kg.

View attachment 564148 View attachment 564149

i think color i choose (gun metalic). Make the car too all black. Hahahaha...
Handling do feel lighter. Can say me crazy, why johor. :driver:
Wah cantik but pretty expensive! :biggrin:

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
feel difference immediately, bro 6u5et. Price a bit on the high side . But satisfy.
Yup, better response, better braking and handling, and can be even better FC, those are what a good lightweight rims can provide. But yeah, you are quite crazy, just to buy rims need to go from the north to the south! Nobody sells that in northern area meh??

try as best to look ayam brand loh. But thief have 3rd eye view. :mad:
People buy Rolix try to look like Rolex but you pay good money to look like Rolix......hhahahhahaha:rofl:

But remember not only your rims, but your wira also thief magnet.....:rolleyes:

g4i8y0t

Aug 5, 2010
Kedah
People buy Rolix try to look like Rolex but you pay good money to look like Rolix......hhahahhahaha:rofl:

But remember not only your rims, but your wira also thief magnet.....:rolleyes:
Very true, wira is one of the most common target among car thiefs. Better invest in a set of secure lug nuts and steering, paddle, gear lock etc.

Hello everyone,

Want to know about tyre size 185/60/R14
Can Kelisa use it?