Beware Of Fake "Made In Japan" Sport Rim !!!

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Anything the japanese make sure got clone one.
TR

u r right man! thats why we see a lot of fake G size boobs too, make in Japon :thefinger:

last time they don't dare to put Rays, Volk or Advan RG or SSR 1, they just put HSR, Spoom, Advance.... now, all put the sticker like real 1,... fuck...:mad:

u bought fake flavor panties..??:hmmmm:
fake eggs China got a lot, lucky its not man balls that is fake :thefinger:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
TR

u r right man! thats why we see a lot of fake G size boobs too, make in Japon :thefinger:

fake eggs China got a lot, lucky its not man balls that is fake :thefinger:
china got fake eggs, fake virgin, fake RMB, fake yao car guai, fake beer, fake toilet paper, fake BMW, Fake Merc, Fake Ferrari, Fake snake, fake dog meat, fake yeh mei.....:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

later don't know will come out fake McD burger..

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
im scared now... because i bought my rim Buddyclub from MunLee chop chop shop in puchong...
i check so many times and it does come with a japanese box and instruction book...
then when i went to sunway wanted to trade in my rim they say is fake...
maybe mine are like Grade A++? i cannot tell the difference and im a noob!

Haha.. don worry my friend.. original !

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
hahahah!! .. got such thing ah... great !
Next time got imitate Mc D, Abalone and all also imitate. !

ariolz

Jan 7, 2009
Abalone really got fake one you know?
Spark fins also hahahaha

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
now taiwan stuffs ada standard la. many japanese stuffs are even OEM done in taiwan/items sourced from taiwan. ie like teins. not the complete range but yup the internal parts almost entirely are sourced from taiwan, which is why some reputable japanese brands are still in the market & not going bust.

it's the really "made-in-china" passing off as the real deal thats worrying. quality contol of such stuffs are slack.

The petaling-street mentality will still be around, there are those who choose 'looks' over the real deal. call them fakers, but as long as they are 'satisfied' & not buying stolen 'real' stuffs, i ambivalent on this issue (buying fake relicas).

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
even i saw some of the eggs from China is fake.. sources from some e mail. hahah!

joev8796

Oct 23, 2008
i tot da thread is talkin bout da fake rim.
anyway thr was fake milk powder in china few years ago, not tat melamine prob but those manufacturer use normal bean powder n sel it as baby n infant milk powder.

thn al da baby n kids hav big head like a melon.

n da umbrella oso 1 thing, whn my fren open it da umbrella in rain, it flied from da handle!!!

rakyat

Apr 7, 2009
Buddy club got 2 different series - QF xpensive & light (forged), SF replica of QF but heavier.

Normally but from chop shop is ori-1 (unless Japan oso use fake stuff) it only rims in the tyre shops that have taiwan replica.

Bump: Buddy club got 2 different series - QF xpensive & light (forged), SF replica of QF but heavier.

Normally but from chop shop is ori-1 (unless Japan oso use fake stuff) it only rims in the tyre shops that have taiwan replica.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
SSR "Japan"

the SSR/// is now metal instead of sticker,take a look at the word & u will know how genuine it is.btw,ori japan rim show have "made in japan" instead of just "japan".

oh ya,these rim come with box which is full of japanese words :smokin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
SSR "Japan"

the SSR/// is now metal instead of sticker,take a look at the word & u will know how genuine it is.btw,ori japan rim show have "made in japan" instead of just "japan".

oh ya,these rim come with box which is full of japanese words :smokin:
wah.... so 'real' ar....:adore::adore::adore:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
these rims are from taiwan actually,the weight is very light...dun play play