Best of MSS Super16 2007 Race

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
[youtube]BZrH0D9aOQw[/youtube]

Enjoy this very very exciting fight for 1st place!!!

rcrossz7

Apr 13, 2005
Shah Alamanda
nice video indeed.... just pity the driver lost it during start. otherwise it's all the same power and pickup

- J f D -

Jul 10, 2004
Awesome racing. Love it how u close the gap in the corners and in the slipstream.

Is that u driving Chris? Thats the push-pull style right?

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
nice video indeed.... just pity the driver lost it during start. otherwise it's all the same power and pickup
Driver did not lost it. Driver was actually 2nd on grid and the other white EK was on grid 1st position on the left and about one car length ahead.

Actually the driver made a better start/launch and hence the white EK had to serve to the right to block causing the onboard video driver to hold the rev on 2nd gear a split second before continueing to shift to 3rd.

Awesome racing. Love it how u close the gap in the corners and in the slipstream.

Is that u driving Chris? Thats the push-pull style right?
No it is not me.

Yes it is push-pull.

I'm not such a pro driver. It is my sifu that had thought me alot but i'm still a long long way to be like his stds.

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
hehe i have the dvd with me. that was in round 3 if im not mistaken.

let out some info la...it's ah boy Vs. Kenvin.

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
hehe yeah one of the officials. got the disc from kenvin himself.

nice fella that kenvin... wish him best of luck in 2008 -> S16 Champion hopefully yea?