BB Gun (Gas - powered)

All Other Stuff

BB Gun (Gas - powered)

keeperofthegrove88

Jan 16, 2009
I'm selling a full-metal body COLT Government EG723 Semi Automatic Gas-Powered BB Gun.

COD ONLY at any area in KL or Selangor. preferably Taman Melawati, Ampang, Wangsa Maju, Selayang, or Kepong. or any shopping malls like One utama, KLCC, Mid valley..
i can show you how to operate n the features of the gun. i f u know already, then it's fine.

I'm selling the gun only(spare parts n box included), bullets and gas different price.

This item is in excellent, full-working condition, very seldom used and i really took good care of this item.
I'm selling because i need money.

Price starts at rm1250.. but i'll give you a very good price if I like you.:biggrin:

I have 2units.
PM me for phone number.
or u can email me.
[email protected]

keeperofthegrove88

Jan 16, 2009
Bump!

---------- Post added at 06:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:19 PM ----------

Bump!

---------- Post added at 09:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:36 PM ----------

bump!

Stylites-x

Feb 13, 2006
bro, got pic of the bullets ?
bought in m'sia ?
pm me the best price with/without bullet.
thanks.

keeperofthegrove88

Jan 16, 2009
I don't really know the material..
but the weight is 0.20g with a diameter of 5.95 +/- 0.015mm..
just as recommended by the pistol manufacturer for maximum velocity..
btw one pack have about 3900 bullets left..
i used some (less than 100 bullets)..

---------- Post added at 04:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:10 PM ----------

bump!

chimaera1855

Sep 10, 2007
need money????use it on a money changer ahahaha kidding i wanted to bring one back form thailand but customs prob good luck on ur sale

jeffchan1901

Sep 22, 2006
I tot illegal to be seen with a gun? Careful dun get shot by Mata Mata... hehe

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
These are 134 gas in picts...
Do u sell Red gas or at least Green gas?
if yes, how much?
Thanks.

keeperofthegrove88

Jan 16, 2009
sorry, i'm not a distributor of these kind of items..
what i'm selling is just my personal collection..
u play this gun also? what gun do u have?
mind to share?

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
I played IPSC. the real one.
bought a Glock blow back.
play Gun charging training at home for sure sight when charge.
but can't mount the top C-more red dot sight as Glock doesnt have the side wall for mounting.

Thought of getting one which is similar like the real thing i'm going to use.
Oh...its a 9mm STI COMPETITOR 2011. It is modified for Open category with Red dot sight and front compensator.
picts sent to your PM as its not recomended on open forum. :rolleyes:
anyway, thanks and good luck with sales.

regards.

keeperofthegrove88

Jan 16, 2009
yep, seen the pics..
wow, must be an expensive hobby..
i'm still a student.
probably will graduate to your kind of guns after this.
hehe..
do you know of any gun enthusiast clubs in malaysia?
would love to see their forums..
by the way, the green gas you mentioned, i saw it in the Tokyo Marui catalogue, it's also 134..
can you share the difference between them, and also the red gas.

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
if u are serious, u can watch the IPSC competition end of this month (29th, 30th and 31st) at LUMUT Navy Base.

Guys, I'm driving a persona iafm 4AT.

installed Arospeed fuel pressure regulator few weeks ago and the setting is at 2.8bar (~40psi). after i read up, i found out that the standard pressure setting shud b around 3.5bar or so. just wanna know, at this low pressure 2.8bar, will it cause transmission lag issue? cz im facing transmission lag issue. it is like transmission slipping when gear upshifting.

first time using FPR so no experience in it.:help: