Bank only approve 120k loan for BNR34???

iloveskyline

Nov 15, 2008
Then who will still buy our BNR34 for 200k - 250k? :banghead:

chteo

Dec 9, 2010
Subang
banks have been getting stingy lately, not only for cars, but for properties as well...

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Then who will still buy our BNR34 for 200k - 250k? :banghead:
Then drop the price to 120-140 lah so the rest of us not-so-rich people have a chance to enjoy a bit of Godzilla power too.:driver:
Anyway, I notice that actually many are selling between 150-180 nowadays. Also the age of the cars are already around 10-14 yrs old, so no surprise that banks would not give high loans.

TOMEI-R

Jan 14, 2004
Well I dont think potential Skyline owners would only have Rm10 to Rm20k downpayment. The bank evaluation is always reflective of the current market price of R34s.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
bank valuation, it depends not only the car year make or spec, it also determined by the owner's credibility and documents.....i.e bank record, income stability etc etc

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
it all depends on your document....but of coz, if u can afford a GTR....for sure u will hv extra for downpayment......

dun forget also the roadtax,insurance n maintenance aint cheap for GTR

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
iloveskyline, so forget about selling your car. Keep it bah.

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
if an original BNR34 S-Tune definitely there will be buyers even at 230-250k. obviously if a non-vspec wants to sell at the same price, definitely no buyers lah since non-vspecs can be had for around 140-150k.

if the car is desirable enough, there will be a buyer at any price..

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
good one....hope to meet u guys soon...hahaha

iloveskyline

Nov 15, 2008
Then drop the price to 120-140 lah so the rest of us not-so-rich people have a chance to enjoy a bit of Godzilla power too.:driver:
Anyway, I notice that actually many are selling between 150-180 nowadays. Also the age of the cars are already around 10-14 yrs old, so no surprise that banks would not give high loans.
hehe...i also not rich. :banghead:
just 8 years nia. lol...

---------- Post added at 09:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:01 PM ----------

iloveskyline, so forget about selling your car. Keep it bah.
Bro, C how bah, i also know hard to find buyer. How about you? you also want to sell ur skyline?

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
If anyone wants my ride, will surely consider.
In the meantime, time to start playing with the car after a long time didn't do anything to it. It's time for some new parts. :biggrin:

i drive proton wira 1.6 4g92p..does my car have speed limiter? cause even if i upgrade my exhaust system, air filter with CAI, muffler, ground cables...from previous stock i can only reach 160 and nothing more than that...after the modification i've made i can managed 165-170 only...

The question is why other cars(same model like mine) stock can reach even more than mine? if there is speed limiter how do i remove them? thanks sifus and friends:wavey: