Bandar Utama/Subang/USJ/Sunway - Careful

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
Especially for those living in these areas, please be extra alert.
There has been a lot of robbery/kidnap cases in the Bandar
Utama/Subang/USJ/Sunway areas. Suspected gang operating: Camry Gang up
to 8 members in different cars at different times.

Modus Operandi - at anytime but mostly during the day. They would
stalk
you and as you drive to your gate, "kidnap" you, take you to the ATM -
sometimes several and withdraw money. So, if you do have several ATMs,
just keep 1 on you and not all.

These cars have been used:

Silver Toyota Camry - WMW 6638
Golden Toyota Camry - WNU 9232
Beige Merz - PFY1221
Silver Perdana - WJP 3738
Orange Gen 2 - XXX 6610
Proton Wira - reported without details

Description: 2 Malay guys ( 20 -30 yrs old) One thin and the other
stout. Could be up to 4 guys at times.

Got this from a forward mail...just sharing peepz =)

evrytime get in / out of ur ride, be aware of ur surroundings, always lock the doors and PARK APPROPRIATELY AT THE BANKS~!!!

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
the camry gang is quite a hot topic last year.
They hit Subang area quite bad........I think it's in the USJ forum or something.....

ExODus

May 14, 2006
So the gang only active in those areas only r? So scary r...

evo4g63

May 29, 2004
Camry Gang rise again? after few months time?

i thought 2 of them serving jail terms d? I was one of the victim who been rob and hijack by them...

anyway b extra cautions when u in and out frm the house / car ...

ExODus

May 14, 2006
wah?really r bro...so pity la u...da*n those Camry Gang...when did they rob u?last year r?or early this year?

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
...Hmmm...nowadays too many people want to act like "org kaya" by make harm to other people...:angry_smile:

dj_gti

Feb 19, 2006
sometimes i wished our law is like USA LAW....
allowed to carry a gun n shoot them down like a dog........
"just like run b!tch,or i'll pop one at yr @$$hole"
before shooting them down...why ??

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
my car almost got stolen in subang...dark blue toyota wish popped my rear boot lock...now i sealed it edi..no more lock popping

ExODus

May 14, 2006
sometimes i wished our law is like USA LAW....
allowed to carry a gun n shoot them down like a dog........
"just like run b!tch,or i'll pop one at yr @$$hole"
before shooting them down...why ??
yup...wish dat also...but can't la...
later, became like US...
shooting here and there...gang war...:confused_smile:

evo4g63

May 29, 2004
wah?really r bro...so pity la u...da*n those Camry Gang...when did they rob u?last year r?or early this year?
yes it happne on june 15th 2006, they drove a silver camry...

they robbed:

# 1. my bro Toyota Altis ~ happen to retrieve back 2 weeks later @ USJ 4 the car was park infront of a house for some time... they couldnt drive further cos the immoblizer. now de car oledi sold off

#2. jewerelly, watches... cash...

#3. hijack me to HSBC taipan to w/draw my balance sum out total about 1,3k

#4. they even ask whether the credit card can w/draw money out but luckily they not keen over it....

they toke almost 1 hour for them.... in de very last hour... they start panic as the drug influence start to slow them down... but still me n my dad couldnt fight them as both of them holding parang n pin point to us... n say they could just stab me if we r fighting...

is very big case in USJ area... n the robbers is group from brothers from same family which originated frm johor and hv contacts in penang...

Dremel

Nov 19, 2003
Ampng Nrdschlff
my car almost got stolen in subang...dark blue toyota wish popped my rear boot lock...now i sealed it edi..no more lock popping
Same thing happened to me, but they didn't manage to stole the car, only few stuffs were been taken out. Driver side window were smashed oso. Location SS15, 9AM .. so blardy brave.. 9AM man.

See the Atos in reflection? The car stolen 2 days later.

ExODus

May 14, 2006
evo4g63 u very lucky...luckily u didn't fought...coz money we can search...but our life...no spare part...rite?

Dremel so brave are...9 am...very shi**y...

I'm noobie in mod car scene...

So I need an advice from all..all...all....sifu in here....:adore:

I'm :driver: Satria GTi standard piang.... n I'm thinking about to change camshaft. Whats set is better???

272/272 o 270/260??? did I need to change spring too???

And please tell me bout a/cond n idle condition when I change the cam...

Really...really..really need an advice from all..all...all....sifu in here....:adore:

Thx in advance...:biggrin: