Bad News!!! fuel price increase again!

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
guys i just heart a bad news from my fren, he said fuel price gonna increase again start on 1st january 2007... is it true? and it increase RM0.50..... wat u guys say?

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
heard this "news" long time ago..but not hope gonna make it..
dai lou!! increase RM0.30 already beh tahan liao...now increase RM0.50 i think i better buy a Toyota Prius...LOLzzz

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
yeah.. for my opinion, i think gov sure will increase the petrol price ...
but no idea how much will increase...

wtf ... if RM 0.50, wure many ppl will burn the petrol statio n included me.. hihihi.

gov policy suck.......

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
tan2000_my said:
..............wah..............
so much
i think increase RM0.30 only
cos i heard my uncle say.
he open the patrol station....
but not confirm la.....
hmmm i also dunno...
i also get the info from my fren....
he telling me that will increase RM0.50 on 1st january only.....
and oledi comfirm wo....
the price dunno la, may be u r right just Rm0.30.
i also hope just RM0.30 la.....:_:

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
7Heaven said:
hmmm i also dunno...
i also get the info from my fren....
he telling me that will increase RM0.50 on 1st january only.....
and oledi comfirm wo....
the price dunno la, may be u r right just Rm0.30.
i also hope just RM0.30 la.....:_:
wah..me hope the price remain lar..
u still hope the price will increase ar?
actually i dunno y malaysia produce high standard petroluem and export to other country then import some low standard petroluem for local use...this should be earning but not rugi..but yet still saying gov is "paying" money to every liter of petrol...damn!

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
AE101-Wong said:
heard this "news" long time ago..but not hope gonna make it..
dai lou!! increase RM0.30 already beh tahan liao...now increase RM0.50 i think i better buy a Toyota Prius...LOLzzz
relax la bro.... u not always drive here also ma....
hehehe.....

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Definitely will increase next year since they already said 1 increase per year until it match with market price.

Time to buy EV cars or convert one to EV. Hell... perhaps someone can make an EV drift / daily cars that is environmental-friendly?

Then again, I don't the G will allow it on public roads since they hv to protect Petronas.

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
AE101-Wong said:
wah..me hope the price remain lar..
u still hope the price will increase ar?
actually i dunno y malaysia produce high standard petroluem and export to other country then import some low standard petroluem for local use...this should be earning but not rugi..but yet still saying gov is "paying" money to every liter of petrol...damn!
aiya bro, of coz i hope the price remain also la...
but wat i mean is.... if it really increase, i hope just RM0.30 but not RM0.50 lo...
this time cannot always go kl or ipoh oledi la....
sure will kao kao pok kai 1.....

yalor, malaysia produce high standard petroluem but export to others country...
in malaysia just use the low standard petroluem only....
haiz...... wat la.....

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
acbc said:
Definitely will increase next year since they already said 1 increase per year until it match with market price.

Time to buy EV cars or convert one to EV. Hell... perhaps someone can make an EV drift / daily cars that is environmental-friendly?

Then again, I don't the G will allow it on public roads since they hv to protect Petronas.
haha... agree agree....
time to buy EV car now....
or else.... just use bicycle la...

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
It's all about Petronas's profits... if they sell locally at fixed price, they will make huge losses when compared to world market price.

Any businesses related to G must make huge profits because they create jobs... eg, MAS, Proton, highway/expressway operators n utility companies.

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
7Heaven said:
relax la bro.... u not always drive here also ma....
hehehe.....
thinking to change my car to NGV..
but engine power will loss abit compare using petrol..
but IPOH don have NGV station also...:confused_smile:

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
acbc said:
It's all about Petronas's profits... if they sell locally at fixed price, they will make huge losses when compared to world market price.

Any businesses related to G must make huge profits because they create jobs... eg, MAS, Proton, highway/expressway operators n utility companies.
Petronas also under gov mar...
Petronas earn = gov earn

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
hahaha.... relax la bro......
wat can we do, if really increase, then we just accept it lo...
nothing we can do also.

agreed
Petronas r under gov
Petronas earn = gov earn...
never rugi 1, we all also not gonna rugi 1...
just will pok kai only, hahaha.....

has anyone used these guys before? prices seem to be pretty decent, for example S$2000 for Spoon BBK.