B14 owner club!!

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
ur golden rule??
a lot of us have this golden rule. BUT i need to share some experience with u.
usually the mechanis that transplant your engine will the one who is lajak and play around with ur car. they will tell u its for testing purpose. and of course when u not around they will play drift or watsoever with ur car to test the power. if u see the way they drive i think u will have heart attack cozs they leave no mercy to ur baby!! they treat ur car as a FREE sex machine. hehe...............

its sad to get a mechanic that doing job half half. like my car last time. its wasting a lot time and $$.

anywhere durian TT its ok.

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Hahaha, my mech had no chance..
He finished my car at 2am on a tuesday night..
That time itself i collected it, and drove back to JB from KL..

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
coolval,
u drive ur car to KL just to fix ur car??
JB no mechanic?? haha..........

JENGGOS

Feb 19, 2007
Just Small Modification...engine Sr20de And Facelift P11 Only......

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
jenggos,

u transplant a SR20de into your b14?? cool. why not add in a turbo?

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Hahaha,
i like the way he says its a small mod..:)
Yeah man, why you never got the det version?

north:
I was naive and did not know..
Now i know there are skilled mechs in JB too..hahaha

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
North:
Maybe we could start a proper Nissan enthusiast club..
I don't think there is one right??
Cause b14 only few few..
sr20 also very few..
combine and make it a general club :)
In new thread :)

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
Hahaha,
i like the way he says its a small mod..:)
Yeah man, why you never got the det version? <- YEAH!! i also like the way he says small mod.
shoud add in STTN at the back of his engine. become SR20DESTTN which means :
S=supercharger
TT=twin turbo
N=NOS

joggles, dont be angry.
just joking.

there is a guy selling SR20VE head, maybe joogles can plug this head in then the car can rev higher!!

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
JB is the 2nd in ranking of car modification producer in msia. hehe..........
sure JB got a lot skill mechanic.

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Haha, thats why this Saturday i'm going with my friend
for mech shopping..
If he's free.. :)

Wah damn jealous of Hyundai coupe club.. hahaha
they got convoy to genting man.. Shiok!!!

We got to form our club quick..hahahaha

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
yeah..............
we only hv 4 member including me.
other B14 driver dont play internet maybe so they not joining any forum. haha..............

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
my sr20 thread also got only 2 or 3 i think..

Right i'll start the thread then..hehe..
But what shall we call it?

Nissan Boleh Club??

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
coolval, u got install Cold air intake to ur car? if got mind to take a pic and post here. hehe. i plan to build 1 for my car.

we call it "SENTRA BOLEH" club!!

"SENTRA THE BEST OF THE BEST!!"

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Awesome!!!
"Sentra Boleh club" Sounds Good!!!
Heheh.. right then i'll start her Up :D

"Gentleman Start you engines" Daytona! hahaha..

my cold air intake came with the halfcut.. But i got to it up a bit.. Its still unfinished.. because i feel its still sucking in engine hot air..
I don't have a proper camera.. will take photos when i can and post it up. You want to Build one??
How do you build one??

The lads at Autocar magazine really do have one of the best jobs in the world. They recently put together a "test" comparing some of the fastest cars in the world, including the Bugatti Veyron. Other cars include the brand new Lambo Gallardo Superleggera, Audi R8, Porsche 911 GT3 RS, and the Aston Martin DB9 with Sports Pack.
While this video isn't a review per se, you do get an idea of...