AUTRONIC SMC Engine Management Unit -

crvef8

Oct 20, 2005
AUTRONIC SMC ECU - for Kancil Turbo, Mitsu, Nissan, Vtec OK but must modify Ignition.

Autronic Stand Alone ECU - CALL - 012 335 2226.

Autronic is a Australian owned company that is based in Melbourne. The company was formed in 1987. Autronic offers three dimensional mapping of fuel and ignition and are full sequential. All Autronic engine management systems are shipped with the optional Autotune ™ chip and software which enables hands free tuning with no input required from the user other than running the engine through its various RPM and load sites. The engine management systems are well respected for there reliability and resistance to interference from other engine components. Autronic engine management systems will control injectors correctly, and are renowned for their ability to control large injectors on small capacity engines at small injector openings. Autronic engine management systems are used across the world in race engines in Group A and N touring cars and rally cars, Drag racing, Water ski race boats, Power boats and have won major races world wide.

Autronic SMC is sequential 3D ECU. This is the biggest selling model and is suitable for most applications.

THIS UNIT COMES WITH THE ACTUAL UNIT, & WIRING HARNESS. THE CASE HAS ALSO BEEN SPRAYED TO GOLD. WAS PREVIOUSLY USED ON A 4 CYLINDER HONDA CIVIC IN SINGAPORE RUNNING SEQUENTIAL INJECTION & INDIVIDUAL COILS.

Features:

Sequential operation for 2 to 8 cylinder engines.
3D fuel and Ignition maps.
User defined up to 32 RPM and 16 Load sites = 512 sites.
Anti-Lag.
Flat Shift (ver 1.19).
Data Logging.
Software selectable trigger angle.
Support for multi-tooth or missing teeth triggers.
Auxiliary outputs other than fuel pump control
8 cyl engine = 1 (1 PWM output).
6 cyl engine = 3 (1 PWM + 2 On/Off)
4 cyl engine = 5(1 PWM + 4 On/Off)
Auxiliary outputs can be defined for boost control, nitrous oxide, camshaft timing, AC, fan control, idle valve etc...
Available with high current drivers if required.
AutoTune option standard.

BUMP IF YOU READ- THANKS!!! CALL or SMS 012 335 2226 IF INTERESTED.

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
issit for universal use..?how about the harness for different carss..?

and who could tune this ECu..?
thanks...need some info...

crvef8

Oct 20, 2005
It can be used for Nissan's i think and honda's but you probably have to add some stuff.

Many people can tune but i go to GTAuto cause they have direct contact to Autronic and they are the dealers.

crvef8

Oct 20, 2005
PM & E-mailed you. Call or SMS me its easier so we can talk.

crvef8

Oct 20, 2005
Still not collected guys so please give me a call if you still interested.

crvef8

Oct 20, 2005
Bumped.. Be Quick guys this won't last for too long...

crvef8

Oct 20, 2005
AUTRONIC SMC for sale.. What car please check with your installer. if you need a hand call or sms me.

hi

im currently using wira aeroback 1.5 to mod with 4g93 block + mivec head + MMC ecu
.is it ok or the machine will giv problems to me in future.