Auto Detailing Services USJ1

Lilseoul

Jan 3, 2008
Wei, i heard u guys are testing out something up your sleeves?????

What is this Flex XC3401VRG??? I understand it is a Dual Action machine, any links i can go to??

My engine compartment is still outstanding, dust hardly sticks, brilliant. I think every six months cukup to keep it tip top lah, now already nearly 5 months between wash.
I have already PM u the links you wished for in your mailbox, please remember to sign up before continue on =)

The flex was just brought in by my dad and i from Singapore last week, for season a detailer its a pleasure to work with. And the extra power it gives really makes it worth while, also it works great with our Lake Country Pads.
We are still testing it out before we actually use it for any services.

If your interested i might be able to hook u up with one :biggrin:

[s]UpErNoVa

Feb 8, 2006
just sent my car for Meguiars signature car wash n vacuum... well done job! thanks alot Lilseoul! i'll drop in 2 weeks once... thanks again... =)

Lilseoul

Jan 3, 2008
Klasse Auto Detailing

A perfectionist choice, quality products and services!
99% Scratch free wash!

Tuesdays-Sundays (10am-8pm)

If u are in the neighborhood please drop by =)
Look for a big DAIKIN signboard ( Signboard currently in progress)

Address : USJ1/6 no30
47300 Subang Mewah,
Tel : 016-3365959 (Mr.Tan)
016-2146357 (Joel)
Fax : 03-56317308
E-mail : [email protected]
**Call for appointment.

Complete Interior Cleaning
(RM180/Sedan)
(Pembersihan Dalaman)

Glass Watermark removal(RM30/Glass)
(Pengeluaran kesan air dari cermin)

Meguiar's Engine Wash, Degreasing, & Coating(RM15)
(cucian, pengeluaran minyak & perlindungan enjin)

Headlamp restoration(RM40)
(Baik pulih lampu kereta)

Tar removal(RM25/Sedan)
(Pengeluaran tar)

Metal & Chroming Shine
(RM30/Rim,etc)
(Pengilapan besi)

Meguiar's Signature Wash(RM15/Sedan) *Local RM8*
(Cuci & Vacuum)

Meguiar's Quik Maintenance (RM15)
(Pengilatan & perlindungan pantas)

Trim Detailer Gold Class
(RM10)

Polishing(Bring the shine out in your car and remove swirlmarks/holograms)

Meguiar's Basic Polish & Shine(RM140/Sedan)
-1 Step Polish with M#80
-Wax
(For cars with no swirl-marks/holograms)

Meguiar's Standard Polish & Shine(RM180/Sedan)
-2 Step Polish with M#83 > M#80
-Wax
(For cars with minor swirl-marks/holograms)

Meguiar's Premium Polish & Shine(RM350/Sedan)
-3 Step with Polish M#85 > M#83 > M#80
-Wax
(For cars with major swirl-marks/holograms)

Meguiar's Show Car Shine(RM650/Sedan)

Waxing or Sealant(Protect ur car after polish)

Meguiar's Wax & Shine(RM70/Sedan)
-Wax

Klasse Durable Polish & Shine (RM 180 / Sedan)
a. Wash & Vacuum
b. Surface preperation
c. Klasse All-in-One
d. Klasse Sealant
f. Trim Detailer

American and German products, two of the top leaders in autodetailing =)
-Klasse-
Menzerna
Meguiar's

Meguiar’s Engine Wash, degreasing & hypercoating. (RM15 for all)

Meguiar’s Signature Wash & Vacuum (RM15/Sedan)
a. Shoot high pressure air - To loosen the dirt from seats, carpets, hard to reach areas and etc.
b. Vacuum
c. Clean interior glass - Meguiar's Glass Cleaner
d. Interior protectant - Meguiar's Interior protectant for longer protection & a glossy finish(non oily)
e. Wash - Meguiar's shampoo plus
f. Shoot high pressure air
g. Wipe - Our clothes are microfiber towels that ensures a scratch free wash
h. Silicon protection
i. Tire Shine - Meguiar's Endurance Shine

Complete Interior Cleaning (RM180/Sedan)
a. Front & Back Seats (Leather / Cushion)
b. Mat
c. Floor Cleaning
d. Ceiling
e. Cushions
f. Dashboard & Rear
g. Boot space
h. Carpets
i. Door panels
j. Odor Remover
k. Interior protection

*Cleaning Machine is used in most of the parts.
**Duration (1 Day)

PRICING is categorize into 4 sizes

1) Small Cars (eg. Mini, Kelisa, Kancil)
2) Medium Sedans (eg. Wira, Myvi, Getz)
3) Large Sedans (eg. Sonata, Accord, BMW 6,7 series)
4) MPV/ 4WD/ SUV (eg. Pajero, Storm, Murano)

Engine Wash
Before Wash

Meguiar's Degreaser & Hypercoat

Finished job

Oxidation & Polishing

For old rides that wants to restore its glorious days! Just look at the difference!

Headlamps

This Merz headlamps being exposed in extreme heat and minor scratches being restored to it original condition!

Lilseoul

Jan 3, 2008
Have updated the price list and added services =) Please Have a look

KrisMas

Apr 1, 2008
Hey Lilseoul,

I saw a couple of Glare products at your place the other day but can't remember which product and how much. Could you PM me some info on them.

Thanks.

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
wah bro, business picking up huh? glad to see u guys are doing well :biggrin:. anyways free bump.

i'm a customer myself, and i believe all of us are more than pleased/satisfied with the customer service Lilseoul has provided.

keep up the good work bro. will visit u again to do some polishing in the near future.

Lilseoul

Jan 3, 2008
Thank you for your most generous comment and advocating us =) Will strive for better services and customer satisfaction.

Just recently we added the Local Car Wash services as well, using only local products to create awareness of what they are missing out and also to help save on car wash since the increase of petrol prices.

KrisMas if you would like to find out about Glare try googling it. Or visit www.glare.com

Thank you again for supporting us and lookin forward to be of service.

Lilseoul

Jan 3, 2008
POLISHING NOW AS LOW AS RM20 - Onwards! Come and see it to believe it!

Lilseoul

Jan 3, 2008
We have a range of products, currently we are using a 3-in-1 by KeenPlus to meet customers demands. We have products from Germany and USA, come visit us and allow us to do a demo for you. Will do the hood for you, and answer any questions you feel like knowing. Try our Klasse Super Slick out to amaze urself, hope we meet ur standards & quality.

Safe driving everyone.:driver:

ShiBaL22

Jun 2, 2006
My car have applied the paint protection PPS thingy, by doing the high preasure water would it damage the protection layer? as far i know snow wash would damage the layer of it.

by just doing wash & vacuum do i need to make appointment for weekends & how long does it take to complete?

Lilseoul

Jan 3, 2008
My car have applied the paint protection PPS thingy, by doing the high preasure water would it damage the protection layer? as far i know snow wash would damage the layer of it.

by just doing wash & vacuum do i need to make appointment for weekends & how long does it take to complete?
Sorry for the late reply, away for studies at the moment, please bare with me.
You would need the Meguiar's Signature Wash, where we use a PH balanced shampoo for the washes. This shampoo will maintain your PPS and is not acidic as the local shampoo.

It normally takes around 45 minutes for a complete Meguiar's Signature Wash. Appointments are usually made for polishing, so you wouldn't need to make one if your coming for a wash.

Heads up as usual, as we are normally packed on the weekends, also would like to thank does who came and inquired in the PM's send. Safe driving people.

Lilseoul

Jan 3, 2008
Attention
We've been having our promotion rate for almost a year now, and have tremendous feedback from ZTH members, thank you for your support and advocating us.

We will extend our promotion rate until further notice :driver: Safe driving people.

Lilseoul

Jan 3, 2008
Notice
We will be moving out of our current shop and be relocating else where for better customer response, if your visiting us for your normal services, please feel free to enquire from us. Will be posting the location of the new shop soon.

Selamat Hari Raya and safe driving people.:burnout:

Oct 9, 2008
Lilseoul. I just got my new car and recently, there's scratches on my car due to my small dog playing around. Those scratches are everywhere and some are pretty visible. My car is less than a month old. Pretty heart broken. How can I get rid of those marks and do they have such thing like a scratch resistant layer or protection? And I am planning to do coating at your store. Will the coat protect my car from those scratches? What's the best price you can give me? My car is a Peugeot 407. Thanks bro.

Hi guys ! it's urgent here.. My uncle wants to convert his perdana to VRG face .
Is this legal or what ? I know we can convert it but he's worrying about JPJ summons .
can anyone help me out :confused: thanks..