Audi RS4 vs BMW M5 on russian highway

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
<object width="425" height="350"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/SMwfM83XGF0"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/SMwfM83XGF0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="350"></embed></object>

crazy zigzag skills :shocked:

munpeng

Apr 9, 2006
That type of zig-zag, Kancil turbo also lose lor....

It's a pity that the travelling speed wasn't shown.

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
I can't even see exactly what car is that. But it's quite fast.
I encourage all of us to do the same thing whenever we drive, wherever we drive. Then, we can ask the Putera DAP/Putera MCA to form a KERELIT Club (Kereta Selit, as in selit sini sana) for us. Then, they can close certain roads in town for us to to our drifts, drags and lap rounds. It'll also allow us to do our car stunts like sex on the roof of a car while driving, superman on the car roof, stand on roof while driving, etc.

We will be touted as the Nation's Even Biggest Assets.

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
seen this vids quite sometime ago...

cannot imagine how fast the Audi is, it jus pull so fast away like nobody's business... 400hp road race monster? de M5 cannot even get near when it pull down to 3rd gear...

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Its the old Audi RS4, which is a station wagon basically, the one with the Cosworth tuned 2.7 litre biturbo engine, pumps out 380 bhp and puts it down via Quattro 4wd. The BMW? Judging by the sound of the engine growling, it can't be the new 5.0 litre V10 M5, which wails like a banshee, most likely the old 5.0 litre V8 M5 which develops 400 bhp.

Sounds like a fair battle but the RS4 should have the torque advantage and better traction. Which might explain why the M5 loses out on acceleration when they get on the gas.

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
guys , the m5 featured could not be the new 1 as the video was online donkeyages ago .

Cow

@_@

view from the Audi must've been terrifying judging by the way he pulled away.

Boink Boink

wha have to take my hats off man.....

the audi really pulls away....

goes to show aint no point trying to outrun each other on a public road. Traffic always ensures you cannot get away.. :)

hi everyone,

i wanna ask all BC V1 coilover owner. Do you....

* feel bumpy even on straight road with hard setting (I am feel like riding a horse now)
* have soft weird squeaking noise (like rubber rubbing on each other)
* have a one weird knocking sound when full right steering turn

i am experiencing all the above on my 2007 swift sport , sound from front right.is it faulty and gone case?
what setting are you currently at for front and rear?
Are you using BC spring 4KG / part...