ATTENTION Few bad seller in here

^bAbym310n^

Nov 19, 2007
Klang
[/COLOR]POlice report hav been made by the buyer..
Now we just can hope the PDRM 'reali do their work'
As if they didnt then there will be more conman in this society...
PDRM will not keep this cases on their Polycies...But their told you will action A.S.A.P:biggrin:
Bcoz im had makes this report b4 this...[/QUOTE]

what a wonderful...country...:mad:

nam_s

Dec 23, 2003
PDRM will not keep this cases on their Polycies...But their told you will action A.S.A.P:biggrin:
Bcoz im had makes this report b4 this...
what a wonderful...country...:mad:[/QUOTE]

I'll correct it for you. What a "bloodyful" country....

JERRY_VR4

Mar 27, 2005
JOHOR BAHRU
I'll correct it for you. What a "bloodyful" country....
it's reali wonderful country..but the word wonderful doesnt mean praise...:nurse:[/QUOTE]

a wonderful land for criminal ...
anyway actually got the con man acc number , can be easily check the ppls out , just depends they wish or not wish. Maybe they rather go set up a road block to get some allowance..

^bAbym310n^

Nov 19, 2007
Klang
it's reali wonderful country..but the word wonderful doesnt mean praise...:nurse:
a wonderful land for criminal ...
anyway actually got the con man acc number , can be easily check the ppls out , just depends they wish or not wish. Maybe they rather go set up a road block to get some allowance..[/QUOTE]

overall...LAZY

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
sorry off topic for while,

Im sorry i hope buyer will forgive me due my phone spoiled todays,
my grandmom was pass away in last saturday 26/3/2011,some order may be mass up
i cant leave for reparing my phone

all the order will be attended tomorrow 29/3/2011 im so sorry for inconvenient

RacingFanatics

Aug 31, 2008
Any I was conned b4 but luckily not huge amount..... RM 80 only

So any deal ...I always prefer COD

cikaro71

Aug 13, 2008
my dear fellow friend,

becareful of this scam. still active in mudah and already report to mudah admin but still no respond.

Nickname: Ucu (believe got many nicks).
Name: Mohd Adib
Ambank CC Acc: 5267486200054631
Other link about this f**ker: ~ WATCH OUT GUYS! AVOID THESE BANK ACC NUMBERS ~
Contact No: 0176192330 (believe got many no).

please spread the word. thanks.

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
my dear fellow friend,

becareful of this scam. still active in mudah and already report to mudah admin but still no respond.

Bro it's good to report consumer's tribunal, then police. Let's not let "citizen's of hell" like these fly free.

ayoi84

Jul 18, 2006
my dear fellow friend,

i also "kena" scam with this guy..
hks turbo timer type-1
loss RM100 :(
cikaro did u make a police report?

cikaro71

Aug 13, 2008
My friend veloc and ayoi84,

Did i report to the police? NO.
Why? To make it short, i believe they wont entertain this case and i cant afford to spend my time with 'police report'.

Ok, dont want to disturb this thread to told my bad experience with 'police report'.

All i can afford, let my friend in here becareful with this f**ker.

btw, i'm trying to find this guy name, address etc.

ayoi84, sorry to hear that u also cheated by this f**ker.

to mr policemen, no hard feeling i hope.:smokin:

BRclutch

Specialist in racing, general clutch, etc.
Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
My friend veloc and ayoi84,

Did i report to the police? NO.
Why? To make it short, i believe they wont entertain this case and i cant afford to spend my time with 'police report'.

Ok, dont want to disturb this thread to told my bad experience with 'police report'.

All i can afford, let my friend in here becareful with this f**ker.

btw, i'm trying to find this guy name, address etc.

ayoi84, sorry to hear that u also cheated by this f**ker.

to mr policemen, no hard feeling i hope.:smokin:
as a market merchane/pro seller, i think u guys need to report police, cos this kind of bastart need to take lessons, if not they will continue con ppl in zth, not good for consumer, n also not good for seller. now malaysia hav this department in PDRM for internet cheating money then they wil find this person out, n u wil get ur revenge, or u can get it bigger, like call to the TV3 series of 999 host, they wil help u catch out this kind of bastard. i watch it before, they really do their job. if u think ur money is not worth to do so, then u jes can help us pin point such bastart only .he wil change name one day n continue con other zthian, so we also need ur cooperation to catch this kind of theif. as a user, u must understand ur hav right to find such theif.

taos

Feb 24, 2007
Melaka
ive cheat by username :Sticker_Fai~
full name:Eugene Hau Eng Wee~
contact number:0169371443
bank acc:106017067012
his shop name is Fatty Sticker on kuantan~
last time i buy his used myvi big brake kit~
i bank in rm400 to him 1st~coz he tell me after item receive juz full payment rm830 ~
after few week he keep say the transpot company will contact me~
till last few week ~he say juz went back from china~
he will notice his office to return the money to me~
bt nw he didnt answer my phone and didnt reply my sms~
so i post over here to beware those who wanna buy the thing from him~

E6XLancer

May 2, 2010
1 Malaysia
Im also nearly cheated by him thats 20V HKS extractor coz im saying my friends can cod with him at Kuantan. while my friends on way near Kuantan he calling me the extractor just sold out. after few days im saw his Thread being B.U.M.p again...:hmmmm:im think he only want peoples banking to him & not prefer for C.O.D...

Dyno'ed my 1997 BCNR33 at N1 Racing's Dynojet rig on the 8th of January 2011. The tuner was Max Lim from Speed Effect Motorworks.

For a 13 year old car with her stock RB26DETT internals and turbos, shes putting out approximately 347.25 whp and 42.68 torque at the wheel. The car was pushing 1.25 bar of boost at 7500 rpm...