asking for help all sifu here

sansky

Jan 24, 2008
posible convert beams engine in my st 183 body?? dashboard posible swap in??

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
posible convert beams engine in my st 183 body?? dashboard posible swap in??
for the engine, it shouldn't be a problem...as for the dash, most of the ST18x kakis choose to keep their dash. but i think with simple mods shd fit...

Hope this helps:driver:

tom's

subang
i did fit 205 dashboard into 183 b4.....the dash wider n have to cut the door panel else the door can't close.....cut both side of the door panel

ericgtmythos

Jan 6, 2010
Kedah
Bro Sansky, convert beams engine in ur st 183 body no problem. easy method only. But why swap the dash together??... ur ori dash broken ?..:confused:

Happy New Year to u & all Celica member.. :beer:

sansky

Jan 24, 2008
thank for all ur infor. i will upload the progress here.

---------- Post added at 01:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:46 AM ----------

eric u want the st185 spare part?? all want let go. cheap cheap sale.

1) engine
2) turbo
3) ecu

all lah just hello me. this is not sale trread so i cant put price. just pm or hello me.

ericgtmythos

Jan 6, 2010
Kedah
Haha Sansky, Im currently using ST205 engine & just completed rebuilt.....so, but anyway thanks for ur offer.. :proud:

sansky

Jan 24, 2008
no problem , eric when u pass my shop please stop by let me c ur baby celica mah. :party::party:

i found a EVO 3 half cut in JB.......but the ECU inside not 2364 is 2368????
so anybody can tell me ,the 2368 is belong to which model????
thanks alot....