Ask NOSkill ( Attention whore thread )

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
Noskil, why noskil can answe so many question and make me laugh until siao even my neighbour kncoks on my door and ask me if you're alright but i can;t do it?

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
NO SKILL...

why GOD = DOG

Tuhan = HANTU?

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
1) If batman = man with a bat costume, spidermanman = man with spider costume and powers, what does woman mean?

2) Any personal comments on the chinese currency lately?

3) Explain the logic : 0=plural, but 1= singular
eg :zero cats and one dog.

4) Why didnt our malaysian goverment impose a rule that all cars driven on the roads in malaysia must have an electronically limited speed to 110(since they are so concerned about speed)?

5) Do animals have sexual urges? Are there any rape cases in the animal world?

6) Is there no more hope for this boy?
What do you think is the motive?
http://www.fox21.com/Global/story.asp?S=3388412

once you have sucesfully answered the above questions, treat yourself to this
http://www.chipotle.com/email/05-090/soulstice.htm
http://www.chilloutzone.de/files/05061801.html

edgar_raphael

here

...why the sun lightens our hair, but darkens our skin?

...why women can’t put on mascara with their mouth closed?

...why you don’t ever see the headline “Psychic Wins Lottery”?

...why “abbreviated” is such a long word?

...why doctors call what they do “practice”?

...why lemon juice is made with artificial flavor, while dishwashing liquid is made with real lemons?

...why there isn’t mouse-flavored cat food?

...who tastes dog food when it has a “new & improved” flavor?

...why Noah didn’t swat those two mosquitoes?

...why they sterilize the needle for lethal injections?

...if con is the opposite of pro, is Congress the opposite of progress?

...why they call the airport “the terminal” if flying is so safe?

NOSkill

saltydogg said:
noskill: is there any char koay teow and laksa better than the one in pulau tikus opposite the police station?
Most tourists just eat at Gurney.
To tell the truth, we almost never eat at Gurney because food is expensive and doesn't not taste very good.

Laksa- There's a roundabout before you reach Penang Hill. You'll see a laksa stall next to the memorial plate of the WWII.

char koay teow - Pretty much all around Penang. But a few famous char koay teow worth mentioning.
1.) Lorong selamat- Lau Yee char koay teow.
2.) Macalister Road - jie mei char koay teow.

NOSkill

alantan said:
Noskil, why noskil can answe so many question and make me laugh until siao even my neighbour kncoks on my door and ask me if you're alright but i can;t do it?
Because you live in a paper box and the sound proof is weak within this one.

NOSkill

TypicalGuy said:
NO SKILL...

why GOD = DOG

Tuhan = HANTU?
the first case is called palindrome that reads the same backward or forward. For example "Able was I ere I saw Elba".

The second case is just a coincident. It's not fair to call "Lee" as eel, right??

NOSkill

boggysv said:
1) If batman = man with a bat costume, spidermanman = man with spider costume and powers, what does woman mean?

2) Any personal comments on the chinese currency lately?

3) Explain the logic : 0=plural, but 1= singular
eg :zero cats and one dog.

4) Why didnt our malaysian goverment impose a rule that all cars driven on the roads in malaysia must have an electronically limited speed to 110(since they are so concerned about speed)?

5) Do animals have sexual urges? Are there any rape cases in the animal world?

6) Is there no more hope for this boy?
What do you think is the motive?
http://www.fox21.com/Global/story.asp?S=3388412

once you have sucesfully answered the above questions, treat yourself to this
http://www.chipotle.com/email/05-090/soulstice.htm
http://www.chilloutzone.de/files/05061801.html
1.) Without man. I believe this word was created in the era of male dominant.
wiseman01: we need a word female gathering together.
wiseman02: you mean all female?? without man??
wiseman01: WOMAN, that's a good call, hor hor. Let's get to the whore house for some beer.

2.) China needs this policy to be stronger. Who can resist cheaper china girls?? But all third world countries will be badly harmed by this. (I'm not an expert in economy, but at least this is what I think.)

3.) In maths, zero is a magical number. Zero can be singular, plural, positive and negative. But in English, zero often reffers to singular. For example, "Nobody cares".

4.) The speed limit is just a guidance for drivers. Those police just help you to "beware" of it. But come on, if every car can't exceed speed limit, who wanna work as the G's officers??

5.) Only human and dolphin have sex for pleasure. Yes, there're rape cases in animal world.

6.) Hahaha, that was a big news on internet. Many forums had mentioned about this case and posted numorous of dogrape.gif. This incident caused many forumers lost their jobs just because of the animated pic.
I think he's still hopeful. Raping a dog at the age of 17, I don't see how hard it is to rape a lion at age of 25. Humanity will write a new page because of him.

Hahahaha.

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
1)why men underwears are called briefs and women underwear is called panties?

2)why in the first place they made underwears?

NOSkill

edgar_raphael said:
here

...why the sun lightens our hair, but darkens our skin?

...why women can’t put on mascara with their mouth closed?

...why you don’t ever see the headline “Psychic Wins Lottery”?

...why “abbreviated” is such a long word?

...why doctors call what they do “practice”?

...why lemon juice is made with artificial flavor, while dishwashing liquid is made with real lemons?

...why there isn’t mouse-flavored cat food?

...who tastes dog food when it has a “new & improved” flavor?

...why Noah didn’t swat those two mosquitoes?

...why they sterilize the needle for lethal injections?

...if con is the opposite of pro, is Congress the opposite of progress?

...why they call the airport “the terminal” if flying is so safe?
http://www.russelltexas.com/Newspaper/rustysmith.htm

NOSkill

alantan said:
1)why men underwears are called briefs and women underwear is called panties?

2)why in the first place they made underwears?
1.) I don't know, I call my inner pant as boxer and I don't box. I believe we used to call woman's inner pant as party. But they got offended.

2.) So that you won't have a 2 feet nuts when you're 60 years old.

Today is the Day 2 of 9, We have with us here a brand new Audi A6 Hybrid, possible the one and only Optimum Coated A6 hybrid in Malaysia. As usual, new cars had gone through the standard PDI or Post Delivery Inspection which also involves waxing or sometimes polishing done by the dealership. But in this case, the owner specifically *ordered the dealership...