Art On Wheels

wetwetwater

Mar 9, 2004
Puchong
bryan : of coz !! coz its just like normal car paint la. after brushing, they will put clear-coat on it. so polishing no prob !! but normally after brushing, they will polish for u one.

vis

Jan 18, 2004
Originally posted by BudakSiol!@Apr 20 2004, 02:32 PM
Isnt that an undead from warcraft3?lolz.........anyway nice job man!
yeap.... B) thanks~~~ ;) they will be more coming soon B)

vis

Jan 18, 2004
Originally posted by animiniac_seith@Apr 20 2004, 02:53 PM
wat a fine art man.......but i see there are 2 warcraft design vehicle here ady...any other design?? yum..yum...... respect...
thanks~~~both warcraft also did from us(visco design concept) ;)

vis

Jan 18, 2004
Originally posted by bryan90s@Apr 20 2004, 05:29 PM
after doing this

can the car be polished? <_<
of course can be polished....the more u polished,the air brushing more shining and striking~~~dun worry :)

vis

Jan 18, 2004
Originally posted by Invisible+Apr 20 2004, 09:44 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Invisible @ Apr 20 2004, 09:44 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-wetwetwater@Apr 20 2004, 05:11 PM
its is legal.. but only 70% of your car. hehe.. slowly count la.
but the combination of colors, i'm not too sure.
So it's legal?
Cool!!!!!!!
How about those vinyl?
Same right? [/b][/quote]
comfirm legal lar....singapore also legal for vinvl stickers design.so dun worry,just go ahead with it B)

vis

Jan 18, 2004
Originally posted by KeonG@Apr 20 2004, 11:19 PM
It's cool to have such good ART on our car.. How much will it cost roughly? :)
of course ;) haha....have to depent on wat graphics and where u wanna air brushing at....& wat model of car.bot the special prices 4 u all,just give me a call lar :D :D :D

vis

Jan 18, 2004
Originally posted by ramzy@Apr 21 2004, 12:16 AM
whadup vis,

have to depent on ur design & sizes....if really interested,just give me a call at 012-7503033.special prices for all zth members~~~~ ;) while service last  :lol: :lol:
thnx for da info bro...will contact you as soon as i consult my gf...

p/s : i remember you sayin that all ZTH members have special DISCOUNTS... :lol: :lol:
sure sure.....i won't break my promise ;) hope to receive ur call a.s.a.p :D :D :D :D :D hahahaha~~

vis

Jan 18, 2004
Originally posted by Invisible@Apr 21 2004, 05:28 AM
around how much it cost?
all have to depent on wat type of design,car model,where u want to air brushing.for more details,just give me a call at 012-750 3033 (barry) from vis (j.B)

vis

Jan 18, 2004
Originally posted by grouchy_smurf@Apr 21 2004, 05:56 AM
holy sh*t that's one good airbrush job :o
thanks a lot.....they will be more coming soon~~~ ;)

ramzy

Dec 4, 2003
Jay Bee
www.rpw.co.au
whadup vis,

sure sure.....i won't break my promise hope to receive ur call a.s.a.p hahahaha~~
hehehe, no worries bro...will update you ASAP... thnx bro!! :D

rebirth

Apr 22, 2004
hehe.....nice photoes

us3r

Apr 3, 2004
:blink: WOooOW good IDEA

fordaxis

May 23, 2004
I'm really interested in those headlights and the bumpers. Is JB the only place i can get that? How much does the bumper and the headlights cost?The bumpers are fibers or PU? Really appreciate it if anybody can help me on this.

When word broke about the BMW 1 Series M Coupe, many touted it as a spiritual successor to the E30 M3 with its lightness and inline engine, something that the current E90 M3 was chided with a V8 and notably larger girth compared to the older models. Once the M Coupe has hit the roads, there were whispers that it could actually be quicker than its...