Are you color blind??!!

Are you Colour Blind? Take the test to find out!

• No

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Yes

• Partially

• Total voters

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
Hello guyz,

Just wanna check if any of u guyz have color vision deficiency like me.. not totally color blind, just have difficulty to differentiate colors..

How to know? that's a good question..

below are a few test.. if u can't see the number inside the circle, you're color blind..

:biggrin:

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
can see all...........ok im safe :biggrin:

so far so good :biggrin: :driver:

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
looks like i'm the only one here who is color blind

:bawling: :bawling: :bawling:

how did u pass driving test(colour test)???

:hmmmm:

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
hahaha...same wit me laaa..but i know already, light green blind, can see oni 25 29 56...:rofl:

hahaha.. at last.. i'm not alone..

how did u pass driving test(colour test)???

:hmmmm:

our condition is not critical.. we can see colors.. but we can't differentiate it if it's too small or too light (BM:cerah)..

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
i also find it difficult to read
i remember the driving test i was dam scared i would fail just that part then whole thing fail already
i stuck my face so close to the comp screen hoping i could get the right answer :banghead:

bera

Oct 27, 2007
you are good as long as you can differentiate traffic light color...bahaya woo if mixed up the traffic light color...

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
I failed that test too... But can clearly see the traffic light colours. Its just some colours are confusing. For example, the green of 1997 proton putra, to my eyes they are blue. Most other colours are clear but some are confusing hehe...

P/s out of the 6 circles in the 1st pic, i could only see 1 with number. The rest couldnt make out the numbers

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
I failed that test too... But can clearly see the traffic light colours. Its just some colours are confusing. For example, the green of 1997 proton putra, to my eyes they are blue. Most other colours are clear but some are confusing hehe...

P/s out of the 6 circles in the 1st pic, i could only see 1 with number. The rest couldnt make out the numbers
oh yes i have the exact problem with my putra last time i got one bonnet for my putra which was supposed to be dark green and no matter what i insisted always that is was navy blue coz there was no way i saw the hood as being greeen in colour

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
Same here..

Tertiary color is also hard to differentiate..

coz it mix all the primary colors..

dkvcopy

Sep 21, 2007
I found out that i was color blind when m 14 years old....taken a test at school ...guys not to worry...its no SHAME abt it....just remember the traffffic lights color:-
RED - means STOP
GREEN - means GO
ORANGE - means GO FASTER :-) hihi

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
i did the test in primary school and passed, i did it again for race license application and had the same results, but what is the last picture? looks like 5

help, last friday i feel that my car air con is not cold, so sat i send to the workshop for inspection. then the mech say its because the air con gas not enough, so he just refill the gas for me and say ok d. then on the way i driving home, i can feel the cold air, but then got some gas smell when the moment i just on the air on. then today when i drive the car again, the air is no more cold liao.
i was wonder i can smell the air con gas inside the car, mean there is some leakage right?and...