are u a lingerie fetish?

are u lingerie fetish?

• YES

• NO

Results are only viewable after voting.

hotlink

Jan 9, 2005
i bought lacy stocking at sungai wang black n white....very nice.... u guys can find at sungai wang if u wan buy lacy stocking for ur gf....but price abit too much :( rm100-rm200 :(

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
i saw once in s'pore SUNTEC city..
i was sitting a a bench outside a shop.my mom was inside looking for cloths..halrf selling vcloths half selling lingerie

so i cahc a glimps of a hottie iside the lingerie section and i saw his bf(kinda fat and decent look) his GF shopping the linierie and pikc a piece or two and he called his BF..pull his hand and the BF folllowed him into the fittings room...

:blink: :blink:
then i'll let the imaginations with you all

Glocker

Nov 16, 2003
Yeah, i went shopping with my gf when she bought this very nice underwear larr...but unfortunately, her bestfriend (gal) with her so i cannot go in and see horr. :(

Man, just the bra is like, Rm150!!! And my gf says only good ones cost that much...those that last for 3 or 4 years with proper support one.... :blink:

My boxers only Rm25 Diesel can also last for 3 years man...hahahaha.... :ph34r:

crashnburn

Dec 20, 2004
wah simon... it is a hamsap topic and you are a hamsap fella. you have lured all the hamsap los out of the woodwork as well ;)

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
Originally posted by XaMaX+Jan 9 2005, 23:09 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (XaMaX @ Jan 9 2005, 23:09 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by alien@Jan 9 2005, 15:08
Originally posted by alantan@Jan 9 2005, 00:36
<!--QuoteBegin-Glocker
@Jan 9 2005, 00:00
Girl in sexy underwear sure more stim than girl in granny old underwear lah, but dun really care, cuz it'll end up on the floor also wut.... :ph34r:

IMHO,

white is the sexiest colour ,,i wonder why?but white does turns you on don't you think so?

i oso dunno ar..
white is not the onli color la..black and ferrari red oso...
but gals in white make me turn around and look twice... :P
u turn around to look twice cos u see got chance to see "something" or not ma.... [/b][/quote]
...eeeesh..dun la bocorkan me.. :ph34r:

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
Originally posted by Crashvenom+Jan 10 2005, 01:10 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Crashvenom @ Jan 10 2005, 01:10 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme@Jan 10 2005, 00:09
imagine they pull u in.. in de fitting room.. together.. ;)
you mean you stand outside and wait everytime? [/b][/quote]
im single..

pening

Nov 8, 2004
shah alam
i always accompany my gf when buying her bra heheeh.....
usually am the one who suggest what color or design.....and always follow my gf inside the fitting room hehehehe....

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
Originally posted by Glocker@Jan 10 2005, 12:06
Yeah, i went shopping with my gf when she bought this very nice underwear larr...but unfortunately, her bestfriend (gal) with her so i cannot go in and see horr. :(

Man, just the bra is like, Rm150!!! And my gf says only good ones cost that much...those that last for 3 or 4 years with proper support one.... :blink:

My boxers only Rm25 Diesel can also last for 3 years man...hahahaha.... :ph34r:
hahahrm25 can last 3 yars?
mine rm19 only also can last 3 ears w/o proper care....

Crashvenom

malaysia
Originally posted by protnosss+Jan 10 2005, 02:18 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (protnosss @ Jan 10 2005, 02:18 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by Crashvenom@Jan 10 2005, 01:10
<!--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Jan 10 2005, 00:09
imagine they pull u in.. in de fitting room.. together.. ;)

you mean you stand outside and wait everytime?
woah ! all the bf waiting outside must be dam jealous lo :D [/b][/quote]
Erm, jealous of what? seriosuly i thought its common, i didnt know some of your
gf here is closed up to her bf.

Im used to be in a fitting room in pair, no matter its me who do the try out or her.
Its kinda annoying sometimes, depends on mood, sometimes i prefer to be outside
look look see see instead of going in, its not like you havent see before.. lolz. :P

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
wahahahhaa
the boss is back!!!

hmmm...
more yes to no...
and only uncle admits...
hmmmm...
good thing
on whether i'm lingerie fetish anot...i'll let u guys imagination go wild
or perhaps u can warrant a search in my room :lol: :lol:
u guys slowly think la...
but leh...i think its normal ,like uncle said,to be lingerie fetish...
jap guys alot la...
and yes its true...
"rape" underwear better than rape gals
hahahhaha
or better than ckm's shit fetish SM with mindy
hahhahahahahaha
:lol: :lol:
about 2s in fitting room...
i've seen one malay couple in FOS fitting room....
i feel awkward...
wat would the ppl jaga fitting room think?
"yerrr...tah keh lun inside"
or worst! "yerr....kau jiao jiao inside"
-.-"
but i wouldn't mind if my gf dun mind :hint: :hint:
hahahahaha

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
i play NFSU2 pc and ps2
play yu-gi-oh on pc...
wat else??

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
i am innocent
see the first page
i told u i surveying to let my fren know how many hamsap lou who loves underwear in zth,as a majority
ahahahhaha
oh wait...i'm suppose to go
"huh?wat act innocent?"
:lol: :lol: :lol:

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
*DROOOL....!*

We’ve all been enthralled with Ken Block’s antics, from high speed drifts on banked surfaces to more donuts than a Krispy Kreme factory but have you ever found yourself wondering what it would be like in the world of motorcycles?

Well we might have the answer here in the form of a police motorcycle demo by an Officer Donnie Williams. Though lacking the speed part of it, there’s nothing remotely easy about...