• NO

Results are only viewable after voting.

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Jan 8 2005, 21:11 )
yes!!!!!

i think looking at a girl in undies is more sexy than bare naked!!!!!
my opinion lah

kinda agree...but i still prefer tight-tight clothings that show the bodyline...but not tight phants...the best if white colour!!!

just my personal liking
agree with both of u....
lacey undergarment, in bikinies & tight clothin...reveal a bit...bikin dudok pun tak senang! :lol: *drooool...*

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
Originally posted by alantan+Jan 9 2005, 00:36 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (alantan @ Jan 9 2005, 00:36 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Glocker@Jan 9 2005, 00:00
Girl in sexy underwear sure more stim than girl in granny old underwear lah, but dun really care, cuz it'll end up on the floor also wut.... :ph34r:
IMHO,

white is the sexiest colour ,,i wonder why?but white does turns you on don't you think so? [/b][/quote]
i oso dunno ar..
white is not the onli color la..black and ferrari red oso...
but gals in white make me turn around and look twice... :P

hotlink

Jan 9, 2005
:wub: lingerie :wub: i use to buy lot of lingerie for my gf to wear on it...but very expensive...just only the bra rm198 liao. :(

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
Originally posted by hotlink@Jan 9 2005, 15:21
:wub: lingerie :wub: i use to buy lot of lingerie for my gf to wear on it...but very expensive...just only the bra rm198 liao. :(
so baru masuk den u noe how to post.. wooahh.. impressivE!

simon.. so r u a lingerie FETISH person!?

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
Originally posted by hotlink@Jan 9 2005, 15:21
rm198 for a bra?made of gold ka?or does it have

size controller or messager?
hmm..but anyway..you are one lucky person...buy lingerie for gf..hahahahahaha

and also 1st post already post here :)
welcome

protnosss

Nov 17, 2004
Originally posted by alantan+Jan 9 2005, 19:04 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (alantan @ Jan 9 2005, 19:04 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-hotlink@Jan 9 2005, 15:21
rm198 for a bra?made of gold ka?or does it have

size controller or messager?
hmm..but anyway..you are one lucky person...buy lingerie for gf..hahahahahaha

and also 1st post already post here :)
welcome [/b][/quote]
alantan,

err, i think you never buy bra for your gf before right?

those proper bra (not those pasar malam) in shopping mall are around those prices.

i was innocent at first, offering to buy innerwear for my gf, but she told me no need.
then i enquire further, woah !! one piece would cost around RM200(somemore i plan to buy a few designs i like for her coz i tot is around RM20) :D :D :D

anyway, i like her current ones (no lace, black shinny smooth material, something like silk or satin? is this what they call it? woah dam turn on)

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
hehehehe :rolleyes: well..i'm innocent..
anyway..i tot the most garments are around let say rm150..but thats for a pair ma

so i was lil suprised when i read about rm198 just for a top piece?

opsss....i must read more now to know..hahahaha

thanks anyway

protnosss

Nov 17, 2004
Originally posted by alantan@Jan 9 2005, 20:34
hehehehe :rolleyes: well..i'm innocent..
anyway..i tot the most garments are around let say rm150..but thats for a pair ma

so i was lil suprised when i read about rm198 just for a top piece?

opsss....i must read more now to know..hahahaha

thanks anyway
haha, :lol: :lol: you are welcome.

me too, thought a small piece of cloth won't cost that much at first

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
wha...rm198..like that, when removing, must be gentle lor...also kenot throw on the floor, must keep nicely b4 proceeding to do anything else :P

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
Originally posted by alien+Jan 9 2005, 15:08 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (alien @ Jan 9 2005, 15:08 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by alantan@Jan 9 2005, 00:36
<!--QuoteBegin-Glocker
@Jan 9 2005, 00:00
Girl in sexy underwear sure more stim than girl in granny old underwear lah, but dun really care, cuz it'll end up on the floor also wut.... :ph34r:

IMHO,

white is the sexiest colour ,,i wonder why?but white does turns you on don't you think so?
i oso dunno ar..
white is not the onli color la..black and ferrari red oso...
but gals in white make me turn around and look twice... :P [/b][/quote]
u turn around to look twice cos u see got chance to see "something" or not ma....

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
WAH lau weyyyy!! if i got a gf whom i buy lingerie and lets me SEE her in them!!!! (just them!)

argh! kenot think.. to much until brain become stupid liao! imagine too much :lol:

lucky buggers.... <_< :P

i dont fetish for lingerie as much as i fetish wats under them :lol: muakakakakak~

protnosss

Nov 17, 2004
Originally posted by Crashvenom+Jan 10 2005, 01:10 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Crashvenom @ Jan 10 2005, 01:10 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme@Jan 10 2005, 00:09
imagine they pull u in.. in de fitting room.. together.. ;)
you mean you stand outside and wait everytime? [/b][/quote]
woah ! all the bf waiting outside must be dam jealous lo :D

feel free to share this with you all...from WAC..hahaha

i tried as well very long time ago..so now comfirm no problem ..really give lot of different...By enlarging abit from 45mm - 48mm, smoothen Edge.....

Dun worry, will not interrupt your ecu..as will learn..

hope you guys can have it as well..:_: after done please do share...

-WISE Auto Club Forum- -> D.I.Y - throttle body porting