the official website is silver or chrome :]

facegreen

Mar 10, 2006
Satria Neo should not have the problem. cos its universal ma

zach

Feb 15, 2007
i want one. can cod in pj or other than klang?

joe_mivec

Jun 29, 2005
PENANG
with adaptor or not?

zach

Feb 15, 2007
bro, i tried to call you but got into voicemail straight. i need to get it before i go to australia.

vastalux

Feb 7, 2007
item still available or not??

can it use to satria 1.3, is it include adaptor??

how much include with adaptor for satria 1.3 injection

KancilanSazer

Jun 5, 2006
yo

can fit to kancil? im using 850 injection if have how much wit adaptor..(if haVe) huhu...TQ

zach

Feb 15, 2007
this guy bumps and doest respond to potential buyers...

can this type of conversion still be done? considering current times...when everything is so strict?

very curious..cos i asked one jpj officer and the answer i got is...i dunno.

so wanna ask all the transplant sifus out there who juz did the above said transplant...

for eg : merc benz 190e put in a rb25 engine?

bmw e30 put a 1jz 2500 cc?

can this still be done? are the rules stickfast? or is there any runners out there still can kao tim?

can we use the reason that the...