anyone interested in touge????

Turbulence

Apr 7, 2009
good day to all members....

understand that most of us here are track drivers, but it seems that the next track day will be quite sum time from now, for the moment, i wish to arrange a touge for those who are interested....please update on this thread if you are interested....

details for the touge will be posted soon when things are able to confirm. thanks!!!

GTI4740

Dec 3, 2003
After the last incidence.. I am taking it easy on the touge. If I were to go it will solo.. Done that quite a number of times already.. since my EK days till now.. ;)

Turbulence

Apr 7, 2009
haha...we dun need to speed all the way...just enjoy it man...

Turbulence

Apr 7, 2009
anyone else is interested??? plan to do it on this weekend....to ulu yam...interested??

Turbulence

Apr 7, 2009
sudah ok boss...loud n clear the vtec...no horse power drop n the torque is still there....

peypey

Jul 16, 2007
Count me in..!! beside i live at Ulu yam.haha..mayb can do TT around here...best2..

Turbulence

Apr 7, 2009
haha...will explain to u when i c u...actuali..not a major prob...

My Honda City 2006 making some engine knock noise like Proton Wira & Iswara when slow driving. Is there any one know what is the possible cause and where can get the specialist to solve this problem in Ipoh? Thanks.:confused: