Anyone experience with N1racing?

A4XRBJ1

Jul 27, 2009
www.awest.de

search revealed anything on this company, they are Malaysia's only Ecutek dealer and seem to have a relatively large arsenal of tuning options available for Mitsu, Subi but others as well.

N1racing - Contact Us

Has anyone had any experience with them or heard about them? Will make a visit to the shop soon but second opionion is helpfull as always!

Tq,

Andreas

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
the boss is a nice guy..the name is desmond..one of the reputable tuners in sunway..

A4XRBJ1

Jul 27, 2009
www.awest.de
Are they open on weekends? Can't find their opening times and they're not too keen to answer me via email.

Andreas

DDgreystar

Sep 20, 2004
hmm....u got to pop into their shop for further questions, msia especially sunway motorsports shops dun give dat well kind of fast response :)

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
Than you haven't met my wife yet, she not only knows a lot too but has helped me fix a lot of things on my S2k.

Andreas
:adore: To the Ladies...Same goes to my Wife...She an expert on my Evo...Whenever my car is dirty, she will help to fix the problem....:smokin: