Anyone does/make stickers?

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
looking for ppl who makes stickers.

would maybe order 50-100 pieces in 2 diff size. depending on price.

don't wanna go to the shop cuz kena potong just now, they quoted me RM550 for like.. not more than 20 pieces of stickers...

what i want is:
1. small sticker, maybe abt 3cm tall x 20cm wide
2. bigger, 5cm tall x 50cm wide

would want some reflective material also.

do PM me if u do, or u know any jalan... helping my foremen. thanks.

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
try calling up dis guy....
PRO Niaga: psunk boutique

Normally he does kei-car sticker, but I'm sure he can custom any sticker oso...

looking for ppl who makes stickers.

would maybe order 50-100 pieces in 2 diff size. depending on price.

don't wanna go to the shop cuz kena potong just now, they quoted me RM550 for like.. not more than 20 pieces of stickers...

what i want is:
1. small sticker, maybe abt 3cm tall x 20cm wide
2. bigger, 5cm tall x 50cm wide

would want some reflective material also.

do PM me if u do, or u know any jalan... helping my foremen. thanks.

there's something wrong with my left side headlight. the bulb does not light up at low beam, but when i put it on high beam it lights up. and same goes to my rear brake light, when i step on the brake, the rear left side brake does not light up and only light up when i turn on the night light. i got a feeling that all the light in my car is going off. my foglights died as well. don't know if it really died or just going cuckoo like the left front and rear lights. what do you guys think about...