>>any Seremban People<< N9

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
SE86 ada lobang...:smokin: besor kici all he got...

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
SE86 ada lobang...:smokin: besor kici all he got...
that didnt sound right :rolleyes: hhahahahaha

---------- Post added at 07:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:50 PM ----------

For those not on our FB page, we are having a TT tomorrow at ABC Corner, in Senawang at 10 pm. Those not sure how to get this place, can first meet up at the Petronas station in Oakland near Yakult factory @ 9.30pm
All are welcome.

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
another myvian here..

---------- Post added at 10:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:04 PM ----------

throttle body i dunno where to rebore..but girl body i know where can rebore..

ZENSPEED

Feb 12, 2005
MALACCA
done this to my car undercarriage yesterday .
inserted polyurethane foam to my car chassis . is much more easier than i thought. overall, its only take up 20min job.
test drive my car today, nothing difference, just that less vibration and feel the car a bit heavier.
will do other location next time like a,b,c pillar.
anybody did insert this pu foam inside empty front lower arm bar and inside torsion beam bar?
pls share!

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
get fully adjustable better..zerone.wanna test drive can test my car..

malowar

Nov 3, 2012
Seremban
thanks for the info.haha
plan to change my myvi absorber to imp improve brands.
any other brands better than imp improve?
ur current myvi still using stock abs ?

as for myself, i feel that the the stock myvi absorber a bit harsh and bumpy, wonder if any other absorber / spring setup that can make the car more comfort :redface:

done this to my car undercarriage yesterday .
inserted polyurethane foam to my car chassis . is much more easier than i thought. overall, its only take up 20min job.
test drive my car today, nothing difference, just that less vibration and feel the car a bit heavier.
will do other location next time like a,b,c pillar.
anybody did insert this pu foam inside empty front lower arm bar and inside torsion beam bar?
pls share!
wow, where did you buy the foam :idea:

is it similar to the one used by KL Auto, perhaps different type of foam may yield different results, no :confused:

ZENSPEED

Feb 12, 2005
MALACCA
atlast lazy to wait imp improve dealer to open shop. went to hock ming look for greber absorber price rm110.00/pc(quite reasonable). but reach there, the promoter said thats promotion expired d and no stock at the moment. so end up install apm proformax.

---------- Post added at 02:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:31 PM ----------

ur current myvi still using stock abs ?

as for myself, i feel that the the stock myvi absorber a bit harsh and bumpy, wonder if any other absorber / spring setup that can make the car more comfort :redface:

wow, where did you buy the foam :idea:

is it similar to the one used by KL Auto, perhaps different type of foam may yield different results, no :confused:
i buy this from a big hardware shop at malacca for rm9.95/can. (only few can left and also expired 2011) still can use lah.
i think is the same. it stated polyurethane foam.

---------- Post added at 02:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:34 PM ----------

get fully adjustable better..zerone.wanna test drive can test my car..
great. but plan to change car d. so only replace a little bit better than original. thanks

malowar

Nov 3, 2012
Seremban
atlast lazy to wait imp improve dealer to open shop. went to hock ming look for greber absorber price rm110.00/pc(quite reasonable). but reach there, the promoter said thats promotion expired d and no stock at the moment. so end up install apm proformax.

great. but plan to change car d. so only replace a little bit better than original. thanks

Bro zenspeed, as for the greber abs, is it more comfort than stock ?

How's the proformax compare to stock ?

If it is, i might consider change later also huhu coz i also change tyre at hock ming :itsme:

ZENSPEED

Feb 12, 2005
MALACCA
read from web greber absorber is good in term of comfort and handling.
proformax is a bit harder than stock absorber.

---------- Post added at 11:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:07 PM ----------

read from web greber absorber is good in term of comfort and handling.
proformax is a bit harder than stock absorber.

tecque

Jun 29, 2005
sbn
zenspeed... did u try inject into at mineral bottle then test the hardness of the foam>?

welcome...MAAN

katakmalaya

Feb 15, 2012
hello guys . can you tell me where is the location for 1jz specialist around seremban or the nearest cause I live in Melaka ? My car engine tend to breakdown and it is the right time for engine transplant . I want tu put in 1JZ instead . Do PM me ya . Perhaps could meet later , have some drinks and the bills on me :)

heyz guys...

my car, a black WiSE jus got stolen on friday night, 29sept, aroun 10 pm from ss15 subang, asia cafe area...

the number plate is MBF 889 ... wit full promote front....

standard rims etc.....

theres this one white sticker on the back window written, "Combustion Skool"... tht is how u can identify my car

i dunno why they stole my car because my car is stock standard, only the promote front, n jus a normal player n...