May 18, 2011
PD
honestly, i'm lost..

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
khoo, yes i will sooner or later understand what's going on in this thread. lolz

btw, do u guys know anywhere i can find performance parts back home? used to know that auto hock ming in temiang and rahang. heard that the one in rahang has closed down. now they've opened one in Oakland, S2. any other places? What bout halfcut shops specialising in Honda's? never came across one. thanks.

oh ya, i should be back next weekend, Saturday if everything goes well. hope u guys are free to meet. i will confirm whether i can make it by Friday.

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
actually I'm kinda lost too with all those keong kan, kiam kan, kiam siap, kian kam :banghead:

Performance parts I think is the one you mentioned, not much of a choice. Rahang branch still operate if not mistaken, only the one in Lobak (108 motorsport) has closed down according to jpoplover.

you mean this Saturday 8th bro? no problem, we can arrange a meetup.

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
actually I'm kinda lost too with all those keong kan, kiam kan, kiam siap, kian kam :banghead:

Performance parts I think is the one you mentioned, not much of a choice. Rahang branch still operate if not mistaken, only the one in Lobak (108 motorsport) has closed down according to jpoplover.

you mean this Saturday 8th bro? no problem, we can arrange a meetup.
oic... yeah bro, this Sat 8th. Seremban will be like a pit stop for me as i'll be shooting off to Taiping the same night. Go visit parents in the evening. Then night, i'll come meet up with u guys for a while. This is my plan but gotta see what else comes up. Will confirm only on Friday. Any late changes, i will call u. i still have ur number.

Where exactly was this 108 Motorsport? Is it the corner exhaust shop? Same row with the famous chicken rice shop. forgot the name also. i miss seremban like hell la.

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
erm..honda parts in seremban i think less la..lets go auto hock ming ramai ramai..i need to get my extractor with the spring spring wan..hytech design..mau kasi full piping..

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
ddv_nk12,
just let me know in advance will do, bro. Will meet at the same gathering spot as previously.
it is opposite the new Take One Motorsport, in Millenium Square.

SE86,
go there together-gather can get more discount ka? curry neh :dancing:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
okla...gather together la....cheapest thing there is stickers right?:thefinger::thefinger:

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
If you guys go hock ming also invite me lah~~...

i go there kacau kacau a bit....

Too bad we don't have dedicated speed lane on our highway. If we do, then we should not have any more road hogs....:hmmmm:
Like this Lady who got ticket for driving slower than stated speed on dedicated lane.....

Woman Receives Speeding Ticket For Driving Too Slow