>>any Seremban People<< N9

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
wai88 / khoo198
is that the AW11 we saw at 7-11 last time?

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
i dont think so..that wan is red in colour..i saw one celica like the picture posted few pages back at my apartment area here..will go check it out on sunday..

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
i never see dis yellow color 1.....looks very powerful lo,the rear bumper smoked 99 already.......I think we should send our DVVT to tiong abit tht AW11 next time.....see how fast the 2 can go:biggrin:

SE, you sure want to play with the husband & wife duo?? want to challenge his husband's GC8 boh, if he still have it?? I help you ask...tell him SDKFETCDVVTVVTiBSuMiVi want to challenge them...want to play 3P....

This yellow AW feels like got turbo...very fast....maybe the MK2 engine?? :hmmmm:

Guys, the City Turbo...no comment ah? anybody see before or not? :hmmmm:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
i never see before leh..but i saw one car not used in senawang..but no turbo..

perodua service center seremban is going to be in a big trouble. they said my warranty is void for the disc brakes so i report what they did to my car and they said the brakes still have warranty. The HQ person who called me told me that they willing to change for me the disc and pads to new ones from another service center in KL area

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
used to be yellow now maroon.....i guess......
maybe its just a tweaked up 4agze.......

SE, you sure want to play with the husband & wife duo?? want to challenge his husband's GC8 boh, if he still have it?? I help you ask...tell him SDKFETCDVVTVVTiBSuMiVi want to challenge them...want to play 3P....

This yellow AW feels like got turbo...very fast....maybe the MK2 engine?? :hmmmm:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
ya...n dun forget the AW11 weight is 9xxkg only....:itsme:

---------- Post added at 12:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:26 PM ----------

For sale!hehehe...City Turbo:biggrin:

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
yea...below 1 tonne.....plus.....the supercharged can be turned into a turbo charged....1.7 bar no prob.....shiok shiok boosting......

ya...n dun forget the AW11 weight is 9xxkg only....:itsme:

---------- Post added at 12:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:26 PM ----------

For sale!hehehe...City Turbo:biggrin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
SE86 already owned the Evo X, what is AW11 to him? 4th gear already enough kot :biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
how abt using Lerun 7speed:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Khoo, now 7 speed is peanut...see this my younger brother keep bugging me to buy him this bicycle...This shop is in Senawang..Bicycle Station..heard before...lots of good stuff there even got full Carbon Fiber bicycle frame...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
my childhood time is 7speed oni ma:bike::bike::bike:

Khoo, my time also the same.....but my bicycle only have 1 speed only....

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
BMX:biggrin::idea:

A total of 12,680 cars and bikes were sold via BMW Group Malaysia last year, setting a record breaking achievement growth of 16%, compared to its sales figure of 10,906 units in 2016. It is the premium automaker's seventh consecutive all-time high performance and had strongly reinforced its position as the most successful premium hybrid vehicle brand in Malaysia. This is based on the units delivered in 2017, consisting of BMW cars, BMW Motorrad bikes as well as MINI in total...