Any Help University Students Here??

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
Used to be one previously but graduated edi since year 2002. :shades_smile: Still got friends who's doing their Masters there & damn, i missed those hot chicks there! :shocked:

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
Yes, used to have a lot of hot chicks in HELP previously back in year 2000-2002 when i'm still there. Nowadays i dunno as seldom went there edi..... what for sinc ei've graduated from my uni long time ago. :shades_smile:

expenditious

Dec 31, 2004
UNDER THE SUN..
fugsz...what prog are u in...never see ur car around also..been scannin the car parks for car stickers...never fine any yet...all sorok at home is it huh...

FuGZ

Apr 26, 2004
Random
expenditious said:
fugsz...what prog are u in...never see ur car around also..been scannin the car parks for car stickers...never fine any yet...all sorok at home is it huh...
i'm doing final year in IT. My car no sticker actually. I rarely hang out in college so i guess i'm just like my car. We're not there much, just for classes which isn't so often either. Now on holiday.

I do notice alot of GTIs in the carpark tho. Anything unique on your car so i could tell which is yours?

I use to know one Bryan who drives a GTI that i knew back 3 years ago who was a zth forummer, also studied in HELP. I wonder where he went.

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Yup. One HELP graduate here. Lat year was 2000 end. How can i assit in matter..

cheers'

expenditious

Dec 31, 2004
UNDER THE SUN..
ohh mine normal stock gti laa...at the back got equinox sticker..

yeaa got a few gti n few r3...i know a few more sports cars...skylines n evos such..they never bring to college...simpan rumah kekek..

good also laa...down to earth people around also..

hello all sifus out there :) ,i need ur help about bushing..from wat i know, theres also a pu bushing..?how much is it,for satria gti?and where can i find it?of coz with installation lah.. :P ..thank you!!