Any good and reliable accessories shop in Penang

kwangwey

Oct 2, 2005
Dear All experts, is there any good and reliable car accessories shops in Penang?

I had been working all around Malaysia(for a few years), and finally moving back to Penang. Had found some good and reliable accessories shop in other states. But Penang will be a start for me. Don't really want to keep banging my heads for trying different shops until get a good one.

Please help.Many Thanks

kyheng

May 20, 2005
seremban
You can try this shop :
Planet Car Audio & Accessories
No. 4870, Jalan Siram,
12100 Butterworth,
Penang.

I don't know how good is he, because I buy all the thing from him from Internet(Lelong), the price I can say is not bad for the item I bought.

kwangwey

Oct 2, 2005
kyheng said:
You can try this shop :
Planet Car Audio & Accessories
No. 4870, Jalan Siram,
12100 Butterworth,
Penang.

I don't know how good is he, because I buy all the thing from him from Internet(Lelong), the price I can say is not bad for the item I bought.

kyheng..thanks.. I would appreciate someone who can install it as well ler.

BuRn|nGsUnZ

Jul 8, 2005

BuRn|nGsUnZ

Jul 8, 2005
if u know sunway tunas u can go soundzone..very famous for their audio system..

GTR

Jul 28, 2005
KL and Penang
www.strombergpowerbooster.com
may i know ur budget?

the champion in penang is in near the gurney plaza in penang island. they sell all high class soundsystem e.g. brahma and etc. 1 of the kancil with 4 pcs of 15" subs which win the balik pulau "mini SPL competition" b4 is their customer. price is reasonable. very friendly customer service.

cheap cheap good good 1 is just opposite sunshine square. a lot of 15" subs and mono blocks too. the sales girl there is so sexy!!!!! :tongue:
if u need more info, u can come 2 my shop in 1-stop, i will explain 2 u.

i advise u better dun go meng's accesories in BW. if not, u will kena cut throat. another 1 in bandar perda, Rock audio oso u dun go. they will tell u how many competition they win this n that and then will kena cut throat.

good luck man. :wink:

kevin62

Aug 15, 2005
Try asacar in Jalan Raja Uda.
Wing Seng in Chai Leng Park. 04-3971922

kwangwey

Oct 2, 2005
GTR said:
may i know ur budget?

the champion in penang is in near the gurney plaza in penang island. they sell all high class soundsystem e.g. brahma and etc. 1 of the kancil with 4 pcs of 15" subs which win the balik pulau "mini SPL competition" b4 is their customer. price is reasonable. very friendly customer service.

cheap cheap good good 1 is just opposite sunshine square. a lot of 15" subs and mono blocks too. the sales girl there is so sexy!!!!! :tongue:
if u need more info, u can come 2 my shop in 1-stop, i will explain 2 u.

i advise u better dun go meng's accesories in BW. if not, u will kena cut throat. another 1 in bandar perda, Rock audio oso u dun go. they will tell u how many competition they win this n that and then will kena cut throat.

good luck man. :wink:
Yo man, which one in 1-stop?? cos I think there are 2 or 3 accessories shop there right??
Mind telling me?
By the way, thanks for the help man!

my fren sgti got stolen at PPR sg besi 6.30am 5/5/2011
plez help look out for it n giv me a call 013 272 5534 or owner 017 303 0329

all in standard gaban stock/rim 16inc cap ayam
pic will upload soon:mad: