Any Audi TT/TTS/TTRS owners here ?

mayday2232

Oct 20, 2010
Hello all,

I was wondering is there any forums or discussion about the Audi R8, as in users in KL can say what are the obstacle they face everyday or etc. been searching around, can't find any :/ and i know this is the wrong place, but this is like the only audi thread around :S..

Stylites-x

Feb 13, 2006
saw a post about an Audi TTS (it seems) on fb bout an accident at cheras highway last frid/sat.
any news regarding it anyone ? frm d pic it looked really terrible ..
plate no. TBBxx

Stylites-x

Feb 13, 2006
Any Audi guys here to join a mini TT ?
Me without fb guess here's d only place to share.

Stylites-x

Feb 13, 2006
any willing organisers here ? or i'll juz probably set up a time n u guys suggest d venue ?
good response it seems frm here ;)

Stylites-x

Feb 13, 2006
Tom : most welcome =)
AXeL : no probs. either one n venue area ?

Sifu,

i planning to send my engine for full balancing but i don have any idea who and where to send it.I heard there is 1 in damansara but im not sure abt it. Any other recommend reputated machinery shop can do this in kl? how much would they charge?